[ESP-ENG] I open 12 packs of Rising Star cards after much effort.

generatedtext (6) (1).png

png-transparent-star-star-star-clipart-star-clipart__1_-removebg-preview.png

generatedtext (2) (1).png

Hello everyone, in previous posts you liked the idea that I uploaded my progress in the game and my open packs, the people's wish will be fulfilled.
I was selling a lot of cards so I neglected my position in the top, but surprisingly in spite of getting rid of many cards I climbed more than 8 positions.

screenshot (63).png
After staying up all night to get the starbits we achieved our goal.

Screenshot of Hive Engine - Smart Contracts on the Hive blockchain (1).jpg

Screenshot of Rising Star.jpg

Next we will see the content of the packs and if it was worth to reach this figure or if we lost starbits.

Screenshot of Rising Star (1).jpg

As you can see we did not start in the best way, the cards are quite common and nothing exotic for the moment. Next, in order not to bombard with images I will leave the best things that came out.

Screenshot of Rising Star (3).jpg

In the last packs we are improving the quality of the objects, I could obtain two epics that although they do not have a very high value, they can be useful to me. Let's open the last pack to see what we find.


Nothing great, for the first time in all my opening packs I didn't get a bus or a hippy van, so I don't know how much I will recover my investment with the cards I got. But well, I can't complain, the first opening packs I've been very lucky and I've been able to get a lot of profitability, it will be a matter of trying another day.

Without further ado, I say goodbye and I wish you all a very good day.
I also wanted to ask you that any minimal donation, either by voting or leaving us a pizza you are helping us to grow and improve our content and to bring more and more opening packs.

generatedtext (1) (1).png

Hola a todos, en anteriores post les gusto la idea de que subiera mi progreso en el juego y mis open packs, el deseo del pueblo será cumplido.
Estuve vendiendo muchas cartas por lo cuál descuide mi posición en el top, pero sorprendentemente a pesar de deshacerme de muchas cartas subi más de 8 posiciones.

screenshot (63).png
Luego de desvelarme una noche para conseguir los starbits conseguimos nuestro objetivo.

Screenshot of Hive Engine - Smart Contracts on the Hive blockchain (1).jpg

Screenshot of Rising Star.jpg

A continuación pasaremos a ver el contenido de los packs y si valio la pena alcanzar dicha cifra o si perdimos starbits.

Screenshot of Rising Star (1).jpg

Screenshot of Rising Star (2).jpg

Como ven no empezamos de la mejor manera, las cartas son bastantes comunes y nada exotico por el momento. A continuación para no bombardear con imagenes dejaré las mejores cosas que me salieron.

Screenshot of Rising Star (3).jpg

Screenshot of Rising Star (9).jpg

En los últimos packs vamos mejorando la calidad de los objetos, pude obtener dos épicas que aunque no tengan un valor muy elevado, pueden llegarme a servir. Vamos a abrir el ultimo pack a ver con que nos encontramos.

Screenshot of Rising Star (12).jpg
Nada del otro mundo, por primera vez en todos en mis opening pack no me salio ningun autobus ni ninguna camioneta hippy por lo cual no se que tanto recuperare mi inversión con las cartas que me salieron. Pero bueno, no me puedo quejar los primeros opening pack he tenido mucha suerte y he podido sacar mucha rentabilidad, sera cosa de intentar otro dia.

Sin más, me despido y les deseo un muy buen día a todos.
También quería pedirle que cualquier donación mínima, ya sea votando o dejándonos una pizza estás ayudándonos a crecer y a mejorar nuestro contenido y poder traer cada vez más aperturas de packs.

Font
Snoop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency