[ESP-ENG] Daily Giveaway for 1300 starbits [ends 9 july]

generatedtext (5) (1).png

png-transparent-star-star-star-clipart-star-clipart__1_-removebg-preview.png

generatedtext (2) (1).png

Good morning Buskeria!
Today we have our daily raffle of 1300 starbits, yes! everyone can participate.
Before I give the winner of the previous draw, I want to know what you think about me starting to post about my progress in Rising Stars, advancing in the top of the game, how my earnings are progressing and tips on how to advance in the game. I would also like to upload my open packs that these days I have prepared one of 12 packs.
Here I will leave my progress in the top, I started to play two weeks ago and I think that in these days I have advanced a lot, I will also show what I earn for the missions normally of 5 minutes.

screenshot (55).png

(As you can see my earnings do not exceed 230 starbits per 5 minutes mission, taking into account that when repeating the mission 5 times the earning decreases in quantity)

screenshot (56).png
(Top 136 two weeks after I started playing)

Well, without further ado we give the winner of yesterday's draw and it's ....

screenshot (53).png

Congratulations @cibersk8! We will attach below the screenshot of the starbits shipment.

The conditions to participate today is to comment what you think about the idea I proposed above, no matter if it is a criticism, everything is welcome.
Another way to help us is to follow us, voting the publication and if possible donate us a pizza, but this is completely optional and the raffle does not depend on this, but thanks to this we will be able to continue bringing this daily raffle. I want to thank @trentonlundy1 @nopulse for their donations that they made these days.
Best of luck to everyone in the giveaway!

generatedtext (1) (1).png

¡Buen dia Buskeria!
Hoy tenemos nuestro sorteo diario de 1300 starbits, ¡si! todos pueden participar.
Antes de dar al ganador del sorteo anterior, quiero saber que opinan de que empiece a publicar sobre mi progreso en Rising Stars, avanzando en el top del juego, como van avanzando mis ganancias y consejos en el juego por sobre como avanzar. También me gustaría subir mis open packs que en estos días me tengo preparado uno de 12 packs.
Por aquí dejaré mi progreso en el top, empecé a jugar hace dos semanas y creo que en estos días he avanzado mucho, también mostrare lo que gano por las misiones normalmente de 5 minutos.

screenshot (55).png

(Como ven mis ganancias no pasan de los 230 starbits por mision de 5 minutos, teniendo en cuenta que al repetir 5 veces la mision la ganancia baja en cantidad)

screenshot (56).png
(Top 136 a las dos semanas de que empecé a jugar)

Bueno, sin más pasamos a dar el ganador del sorteo del dia de ayer y es....

screenshot (53).png

¡Felicidades @cibersk8! , a continuación adjuntaremos la captura de pantalla del envio de los starbits.

screenshot (54).png

Las condiciones para participar del dia de hoy es comentar que les parece la idea que propuse anteriormente, no importa que sea una critica, todo es bien recibido.
Otra manera de ayudarnos es seguirnos, votando la publicación y de ser posible donarnos una pizza, pero esto es completamente opcional y el sorteo no depende de esto, pero gracias a eso vamos a poder seguir trayendo este sorteo diario. Quiero agradecer a @trentonlundy1 @nopulse por sus donaciones que hicieron en estos dias.
¡Mucha suerte para todos en el sorteo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency