RE: My first online gaming experiences! - Mis primeras experiencias con juegos en linea!

Wow! It is an honor to have you visit for my publication @sadbear! :), thanks for that.

Definitely wow is an impressive game, I have tried a couple of private servers and the real gaming experience does not come close to the official server.

The only private server that I enjoyed was a Russian one that was full pvp and with battlefields, I can honestly say that it was a lot of fun, but it was only a server with arenas and battlefields, it didn't have the game itself.

I have not played metin2 I will give it a look and of course AOE is another one that makes my delights hahaha, in the days to come I am going to start playing it, and in fact, I think there is a version for facebook that I am going to try.

Greetings from the Cat Sand Box!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency