Astralis | REDSTARS 2 | CS:GO Fragmovie

Hello Everyone it's been a while since my last post, but I am back with more sick and cool content.
This is a fan CS:GO Fragmovie series project for A Danish Team called Astralis and I called this series RedStars, so it can match the team and the logo. 📽

RedStars2 Thumbnail.jpg

There will be 3 parts and on This post I am presenting you the second one, because the first one is made for a Editing competition and it will be out very soon this December.

In the fragmovie you will see a ton of action from team Astralis performing on BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020, with really cool effects and cool same less transitions. Before you star watching it here are some screenshots from the movie. 📸


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


Thanks For Watching!

If you liked it I will appreciate like, comment , follow me on on peakd and my other socials and SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel for More future Content like this.


youtube.pngtwitter.pnginstagram.pngtwitch.png
YouTubeTwitterInstagramTwitch
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency