Magical Dreem 2 - Dreemerge Season 2 Week 2


Hello community people. I'm excited to be here and I warmly welcome you to my blog..This post is about a dreem merge game happening in dreemport.com and we're in the week 2. Yeah, is a game where a whopping $350 HBD will be won by any dreemer or group of dreemers who was able to solve a mystery. First the idea behind this is that Amani needs to combine the plants - mint, pepper, blueberry, blackberry, and carrot in her garden to get good yield, sort of hybrid or would I say a magical garden, hehehe.


But she doesn't know how to go about it so now dreemers are to help her with that. But we do not know where Amani's garden is so we are to use plant cards for the game - merging the right cards with the help of a dreemie magic.
I hope you now understand what the dreem merge is all about and how fun and exciting it is. But at the same time it needs lots of brain work, experiments, planning including guess work to achieve this. You know guessing works, sometimes, lol.
Find out more
**'


Since the inception of the game, dreemers have been collecting these plant cards through daily curation on dreemport. I have a quite number of the cards too.

I have equally did some merging to reveal some characters - and they're all so beautiful and handsome too.

I love the little cute ones specially, so innocent and equally the lovey dovey relationship of Mento and Mentă. Theirs is a beautiful family except for the misfit amongst them.


Each plant family has a misfit character - Bžar, Zekka, Myrtille, Kupina and Azen.
and that makes it more interesting and at the same time surprising that plants also display same characters as humans, nature is indeed a mystery. Well each of them has a role to play in solving this mystery which I still don't know how to for now and I'm sure most dreemers are on the same table with me, hehehe. But wait, what if no one unravels it? That means the $350 HBD will go back to dreemsteem's or is it Amani's pocket, oh no!, that will be so disappointing. I know dreemers are intelligent and smart people so someone will definitely unravel it and smile home with the prize, or share it with the teem, if they have any. I can imagine how happy they will be while the rest of us will go home and cry our cry in peace 😢.


So before a winner emerges the game is still on, and it's important to get all the clues to help you and I be the winner. Yes we will win and that's why I won't fail to share any clues that I may have gotten, seen, heard or even dreamed of in this game. Oh don't thank me, what are dreemers for, lol. I know someone is like dream? Yes, I do get quite a lot from my dreams but hey I'm not Joseph the dreamer. 😂


In the week 1 post, I shared some clues, yes I did but some of us didn't catch it. Well I'm here again and I do hope you won't miss it this time around like Amani missed the magical transformation of her garden after she had gone to sleep. I just hope so.
I know most of us have been guessing, trying out the merging of two or more cards, some were successful while some squashed but one thing is clear, merging plant characters will result in a rotten squash. I know this because I tried it I'm surprised why it happened. I thought it was said in Physics that "unlike terms attract". Seems like these unlike terms want to be "the like terms that repel", Oh my world.🤣


It then means that you need all the dreemie magic card you can lay your hands on, yes you do.

So if you have some, hold and guard them jealously but in the case you don't have, there's room to buy from dreemport market when it opens. When that will be, I have no idea but I know it's the staff that will determine will handle it.


Finally, do note all the hints from the captain Dreemsteem and read all the posts very well. In them lies all the clues you need to unravel this mystery.

Now that I have written all I know, I need to return to my position too so Amani won't find out that I revealed the clues hehehe.

***.
Thank you for reading. Till I write again, keep dreaming😍.



Still the #threadsaddict 😂



Image 2
Other Images Are Screenshots From My Dreemport Page

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency