[Upland.Me] Just started my Journey in Upland.me!

image.png

Today was the day of days! Through a friend who visited me very often, I had managed to become an uplander. A few days ago I registered there for the first time and now I start thick in the real estate business :)

Currently I am starting to gather the Collections. This is important and not easy to achieve. The latest news from the game is that you can soon buy real estate properties in Kansas City.

image.png

Now that I have successfully achieved Uplander status, the daily grind in the game can begin. I had Upland on my radar a year ago, I think... but never had the opportunity or the time to have a closer look at the game. Upland.me is now another game in my Play2Earn collection and I have to say, it is a lot of fun and there is a great community behind the game.

image.png

The first property I bought at the beginning of the game was in Chicago. At 5122 S KEELER AVE / Chicago, IL.
In the meantime I don't have that property anymore. But I bought a few more properties in Chicago to swap and trade.

Check out Upland, a virtual property trading game. If you use this link, Upland will award you with a bonus for your first purchase https://r.upland.me/d1ge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency