[Lord Plays] CS:GO Cobblestone Deathmatch #15

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Back with another intense Deathmatch for those looking for some CS:GO shooting footage, and this is probably one of my best performances since I started playing the game roughly 3 months ago. Getting better and faster with time, but there's still plenty of room for improvement.

I really love this particular set of maps. Just can't seem to get enough of them now that I know the place that well. Anyway, this particular deathmatch was one of my favourite, and I had great fun messing with the Tower Guy.

MVP again, as 26 kills and 2 assists were more than enough for the bad guys to seal victory. Still an SG553 dude here, that goes without saying.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency