Pokemon Go Timber Community Day October 2023

Hello to my fellow pokemon go players I hope you had a good community day mine was good but I was sneezing like hell because of my hey fever. I caught a good number of timbers and a ok number of shines. I only got to play for 2hour out of 3hour in the event before I need to head home because of how much I was sneezing. And I walked about 9km in the event time.

October-communityday2023

This picture will be connected to a link that will take you to a website that explains this particular community day.

I managed to catch 264 Timbers if you include the ones I needed to transfer for the tasks and space.
These are before and after images to show how many I caught.


And out of those catches I got 10 shinys. I think that is a ok amount.

here is the evolution lineup

Normal and Shiny

All these pictures are my own except for the first one which is connected to the website.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency