Pokemon Go Community Day May 2023

Hello to my fellow pokemon go players I hope you had a good community day mine was not to good I caught so many but hardly got any shines. I only got to play for 2hour in the event this time because of the load shedding times when load shedding happens my sign die for about 30 Min if not longer before I can use my data again. And I walked about 8km in the event time.

May-communityday2023

This picture will be connected to a link that will take you to a website that explains this particular community day.

I managed to catch 242 Fennikin if you include the ones I needed to transfer for the tasks and space.
These are before and after images to show how many I caught.


And out of those catches I got 6 shinys. I hoped to get a bit more in the 2hour community day time I had.

here is the evolution lineup

Normal



Shiny

All these pictures are my own except for the first one which is connected to the website.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency