My HearthStone Adventure (Many News - New Update - New Patch - Surprises - Many Rewards)


Hello dear community! I hope you are all very well... First of all I want to wish you all a happy start to the week, may it be a prosperous and productive week ;)


Welcome once again to another gaming content. In this occasion I continue bringing you my advances and news of my good adventure in HearthStone... And without more than adding anything, make yourself comfortable and start my new content :)

seárador.jpg

portada.jpg

seárador.jpg

In my last installment regarding hearthstone I shared everything I had been doing up to that point and what I would consider doing. I went in search of the other adventures that up to this moment are still totally accessible for anyone who wants to immerse themselves in the world of hearthstone, but in short, this week that passed there were several new features full of surprises, the first thing you should know is that these surprises came after the update of the last patch, the truth was something I did not expect, but as I said, very surprised by this last update.

MH4G9V00HILC1602884550380.jpg

This last update brought with it a new system of progression and achievements where we can take into account all the feats that we are fulfilling within the game.
Another very important point to emphasize of this update is the new section of rewards and the improved daily mission that we always had, now in this case it is no longer only a daily mission, if not, we will also have a weekly mission, this will allow us to have a better margin of rewards, but of course, as long as we fulfill each one of them.

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.13.58.png

The achievement system is something that I think the game likes, through this we can go unlocking levels, which bring rewards in cards, packages, gold, backs of cards, among other rewards that we can go winning as we go unlocking these levels.

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.07.33.png

seárador.jpg

I have been able to achieve several achievements and many rewards so far, I have given myself the task of playing in the duel mode that is still in the "beta" phase, in order to have access to this part of the game I had to take all the heroes to level 10, as it is a requirement they ask for in order to have the pass to this section. I have to confess that it was not easy at all and it was also very exhausting, it took me some time to achieve it.

Hearthstone Screenshot 111420 19.15.06.png

When I was able to get it I went directly to this new modality of game, when I entered I had to choose a hero and then make a selection of 20 cards, I would have three opportunities. The idea of this game mode is to try to get as many victories as possible, in my first attempt I managed to get 7 victories of which I got good achievements and very good rewards, thanks to this I managed to unlock several levels.

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 12.02.00.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 12.52.44.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.05.16.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.13.43.png

As for the duels I got in this mode, I have to say that they were quite difficult, since first you have to adapt to the type of playability and know how to use the deck of cards you have at your disposal, every time you win or lose you have the freedom to add new cards to the deck, but these cards are given to you to choose the default game, and it will be up to each one to choose the cards that best suit the deck they are preparing to use. Personally I liked it very much, the experience in this section grows and rises like the foam, even though I have only tried it once, it has helped me a lot in terms of having a better vision and position in my qualifying duels.

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 12.30.08.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 12.31.06  copia.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 12.11.36  copia.png

seárador.jpg

On the other hand I am waiting for the new expansion, I have managed to get more packs, but I have not wanted to open any, this in order to be able to wait for the expansion and once it is available, to be able to open each of the packs to have a greater chance of getting updated cards from the new expansion, this way I could have a greater chance of creating a stable and above all accessible deck for me, with which I can face my duels.

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.14.40.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.14.55.png

Another thing that I do not forget are the adventures which I will be ready to spend them at some point, but right now the priority is to continue taking advantage of all this new system that hearthstone has implemented, the rewards are just around the corner and that is something that cannot be missed... In the new duel mode, it is where you can manage to unlock an endless number of rewards, but only if you have a good control in the duels, adapting quickly to the deck and having a good patience to face the already mentioned duels.

seárador.jpg

All the rewards obtained so far

Hearthstone Screenshot 111320 05.20.42.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.13.02.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.07.40.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.07.59.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.12.11.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.14.13.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111420 19.45.23.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.12.56.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.13.08.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.07.49.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.08.10.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.12.20.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 13.12.28.png

Hearthstone Screenshot 111520 12.14.24  copia.png


This is the culmination of one more installment of my HearthStone adventure ;) I hope you liked it and enjoyed it... See you soon and once again I wish you a happy start to the week!

seárador.jpg

Some of the images I used in my content I took from the web... By clicking on these links you will be able to see the websites I took them from ("1"), ("2"), all the other images were taken by me directly from the game.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency