My entry to the Badge Creation Contest - "Hive Gaming Community


prueba 2.png


Hello dear community! I hope you are all well here... Before starting I would like to thank first the Hive Gaming Community for encouraging us in this great contest that is currently taking place, the truth is that I am very pleased to be participating in it, it is true that editing is not my strong point, but that is something that did not prevent me from participating.


I can tell you not to be shy, not to feel self-conscious about making your badges, just as I could also know that many here can do it, during the time I've been here I've seen very good quality content with great images made by their own users. I'll be waiting for all those entries regarding the contest, I want to see all those great badges that will be available in the community.


So you, if you are reading this right now... What are you waiting for? Go and let your creativity and imagination flow, bring your best badge to the contest and share your experience and exchange ideas with all the other users that make life here at Hive Gaming ;)

These were the images I used as tools for editing my badge.

b096b3b613594deabad2ec1d3ed68b90.png

kisspngcrashbandicootnsanetrilogycrashbandicootw5aea9019bd9395.3737216115253217537765.png

You can find the sources of the images by entering Here

MAKING MY BADGE

Edición Nro 1.png

Edición Nro 3.png

Edición Nro 5.png

Edición Nro 7.png

Edición Nro 2.png

Edición Nro 4.png

Edición Nro 6.png

Edición Nro 8.png

Edición Nro 9.png

FINISHED BADGE

Imagen final.png

Concurso HiveGaming.png

All credits to the administrators of this great community... Thank you infinitely for your support and for the motivation you always give to all the members who make life in this incredible ecosystem. It is a pleasure to be participating in this great initiative, I hope the best one wins... Greetings and blessings to all!!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency