鈿解毥馃幃馃幃 "Football PES2021 Season Update" (REVIEW) 馃幃馃幃鈿解毥


Hello dear community... Welcome to another gaming content! Today I want to share with you a brief review about a game of the sport generation, in this case I will talk about one of the best simulators that exist of the king sport (Football PES2021)


I've always liked soccer games and although I don't have a console as such, I've been lucky to have good friends, who have their consoles and invite me every time we don't have work, it's the way I can enjoy some current games, but mostly in those free moments the most I play is the PES, although I'm dying to play the fifa (A friend is gathering to buy it xD). But in short, now I will prepare to give my personal opinion on PES2021 "That in fact is nothing of the other world". Make yourselves comfortable and let's get started!


As usual, every year a new "Pro Evolution Soccer" title is released for the consoles of the moment, but this time Konami has done something that somehow many people (my friends and I also think the same) pointed out as unheard of, as they decided to release a season update instead of a full game as they had been doing for the last few years. Although many people did not understand why, we can say that this new way of launching the game was a bit appropriate, it is true that usually this type of games rarely change considerably from one delivery to another.

dba48a6afb2011eaa41c8cbd1416100a_1320x770_173837.jpg


Having said that, I must say that this is only one of the few positive points that I personally have been able to find in this game. There are not many changes from its previous delivery, beyond some patches that solve minor gameplay problems, updated team templates and certain changes in game modes, there is no significant change.


One of the most interesting features of this update and especially of this franchise is that the movement of the players and the ball are more realistic, but nevertheless in certain situations of the game such as refereeing, it continues to be imprecise and with many errors.

pes.jpg

Some movements such as receiving the ball, passing and long shots need some practice to be perfected and with this the skill of each user is what makes the difference in multiplayer games and does not necessarily fall on the team or template you choose as is often the case with other similar games.

As for the graphics, they are still the best, it is another of the strongest points, the players of most of the important teams are incredible.

a1718600fb1f11eaa41c8cbd1416100a_image_hires_173837.jpg


One of the biggest disadvantages that has always affected PES is its lack of licenses for some important teams. We know that in several countries in South America, where soccer is the most followed sport, people who are enthusiastic about this show expect to see and play with certain teams or even the official equipment, but this is not always the case.

PES2021Update.jpg

For a long time there were rumors about the inclusion of several South American leagues, but unfortunately these are not yet available so we will not be able to play with our favorite team of the national soccer of our country, but hopefully soon Konami will launch an update with these leagues that are yet to come.

As for the game modes such as Master League or Legend, there are no big changes. The Master League mode still seems to me the best, the fact that it includes some important technical directors like Pep Guardiola, Frank Lampard or even Maradona himself seems to me incredible.

maxresdefault.jpg

As far as My Club (Type career mode) is concerned, there are no big changes from previous versions.

And finally I will give my final verdict. "Football PES2021" does not bring big changes and continues offering practically the same thing, but on the other hand the fact of launching it as a cheaper update than the complete game could be worth for those faithful followers of this franchise.

tenor.gif


The main image was edited by me taking resources from the web for its elaboration, all the other images that I showed in the content I took from the web, clicking on them can be redirected to its source of link. Thanks for reading and visiting my content, see you!

Concurso HiveGaming.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency