Getting 3 Neutral quest in a row - Splinterlands Daily Quest and Games

Hello everyone. I got the NEUTRAL quest THREE times in a row, but this time I rerolled my original EARTH quest to NEUTRAL. As a result, I was allowed to complete three NEUTRAL quests in a row.

QUEST

GAMES

Game # 1

The rulesets were Back to Basic and Earthquake, thus BRIGHTON BLOOM is a must-have summoner in this specific ruleset. Which is why I picked him as a summoner and picked a tank with high HP and armor and the rest were magic dealing monsters.

Battle Link Here

Game # 2

The ruleset is Silenced Summoner, and the least costly mana level 2 summoner I have is LORNA SHINE, which is why I chose her and monsters with magic, physical, and range damage output to ensure balance. Fortunately, the enemy countered magic damage monsters, giving me an advantage and allowing me to win the game because I have more damage output.

Battle Link Here

Game # 3

Because of his level advantage, he went for a heavy melee lineup and excellent backline monster to counter any Sneaks, and I initially thought I was going to lose the match. I still won the game due to my superior speed and my single expendable monster HARDY STONEFISH, which lived for two rounds and forced the enemy monsters to focus on him for a longer time and because of the time that HARDY STONEFISH bought, I was able to eliminate a couple of his monsters.

Battle Link Here

REWARDS

Daily Chest Quest

AFTERTHOUGHTS

I was surprised that I was being matched with humans. I was in the silver 3 leagues with a rating of 2000; perhaps if you are in this league and rating, you will be playing mostly against humans. The games were competitive, and they were even more enjoyable than yesterday's quest.

All of the images are owned by splinterlands.
The cover photo was made in canva.
The GIF was made in Lunapic
If you are not playing splinterlands yet. You can use my referral here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency