Exode Landing Giveaway : UPDATE - FINISH 10/10 THANKS!

изображение.png

Exode Giveaway

UPDATE: check the post event finish man... @kobusu/exode-landing-giveaway-successful-finished

¥ So here limited✓ deal: first 10 onbord peoples will get 1 pack in present!

to get it use my refferal # 046382c

_.png

Update: 2 additional packs from me left...

image.png

@blackemit hello, you not contact with me but I see you and send the promised booster to you, enjoy the game!
_.png

Also game give you 2 packs
binded and cards when open them also be binded to your account! so alts pointless...

_.png
And even more but when I have 10 referrals all of them get 2 random epic cards (officer included)

I hope you will see the message:

"You are referred by kobusu and will launch closer to their group.
This will give you better protection and more immediate supplies."

Not just a words for me...
You probably will spawn near me and our great community in far far galaxy...

https://exodegame.com/?ref=046382c

refferal # 046382c


Check it ou ongoing awesome event! (only Rus yet but Eng in development) :

@kobusu/exode-game-kak-poluchit-svoyu


Welcome to ask anything and discuss about gaming and crypto in the tellegram chat:
https://t.me/nftopgames
_nftopgames.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency