spontaneous - espontaneo

😄😘Hello everyone! hope you are well . Well here is another contribution of one of my spontaneous photography moments along with a little story about it .

😄😘Hola a todos! espero estén bien . Bueno aquí otro aporte de uno de mis espontáneos momentos de fotografía junto con una pequeña historia de esto .

22222.jpg

😅😅😅The truth I am not a professional taking pictures and I don't wake up every day saying today I will take pictures of such a place or thing (it's like saying you go to gym in the mornings) nor do I have a professional camera , just a girl with a phone ( I worked like a mule to get it) and desire to capture , when the opportunity arises .

😅😅😅La verdad no soy profesional tomando fotos y no despierto cada día diciendo hoy tomare fotos de tal sitio o cosa (es como decir que vas a gimnasio en las mañanas) ni tengo cámara profesional , solo una chica con un teléfono ( trabaje como mula para obtenerlo) y ganas de capturar, cuando se presente la oportunidad .

🎮🕹️👾Well it turns out that I go with my friends to another friend's house (I also know him ) and the usual play games of dragon ball🐉 , World of Warcraft🧙‍♀️🧙🧚🧞 , League of Legends 💪💫💥🔪🎯 or even mario kart ds🚗 .

🎮🕹️👾Bueno resulta que voy con mis amigos a casa de otro amigo (también lo conozco ) y lo normal jugar partidas de dragón ball 🐉, World of Warcraft🧙🧚🧞🧙‍♀️ , League of Legends 💪💥💫🔪🎯 o hasta mario kart ds🚗 .

After eating some burgers and go back to play , my brain was activated and I said to my friend , can I take pictures ? he said yes no problem , but when I took some he said wait ! honestly I was confused , he turn off the light and there I understood everything .It really looked beautiful! And well people take the pictures that in my opinion look decent .

Después de comer unas hamburguesas y volver a jugar , mi cerebro se activó y le dije a mi amigo , puedo tomar fotos ? me dijo que si no hay problema , pero cuando tomé algunas me dijo espera! honestamente quedé confundida , él apaga la luz y ahi entendi todo .En serio se veía hermoso ! . Y bueno gente tome las fotos que a mi parecer se ven decentes

11111.jpg

3333.jpg

44444.jpg

. By the way, I liked it so much that I used this as my wallpaper on 2 occasions.

Por cierto me gusto tanto que coloque en 2 ocasiones como como fondo de pantalla esto.

1110000.jpg

11_11.jpg

If anyone has gamer equipment with lights or other things seriously are the best , I hope they last for a long time their pc equipment , controllers , mouse , keyboards , keyboards , headsets , or headphones etc because some of these things is the spoiled no?

Si alguien tiene equipos gamer con luces u otras cosas en serio son lo maximo , espero les duren por mucho tiempo sus equipos pc , controles , mouse , teclados , cornetas , o audífonos etc por que alguna de estas cosas es el consentido no?

5555.jpg

666.jpg

7777.jpg

88888.jpg

99999.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency