This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Back to World of Warcraft

ENGLISH

image.png

Hello Gamer community I hope you are very well, in view of the new expansion of wow and the little time I have to try games I wanted to start my adventure in WOW but this time being of the horde so I have the other perspective of the story and I do not do so monotonous leveling.

image.png

image.png

I decided to go for the Bfa expansion and see what was the counter part of the alliance in this story, so far I'm liking it quite a lot, for now I'm not leveling up alone and that makes everything much more fluid and faster and the missions are not so difficult to pass, making the time of levee much more enjoyable, although this is something I'm not too passionate about (having to level up) I think it's a good experience to enjoy the story of this faction and get to know your character more.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

In this region of BFA where I am now is only jungle so venturing into something that I have never played before makes me feel the spirit of adventure, in addition to that while we were leveling up I thought of entering a couple of times to dungeon which was a good idea because I was raising reputation with my city (blood elves) and gaining experience and equipment that in the long run will serve me well to gain strength towards the most difficult missions, for now I'm at level 20 but the cinematics, laughter and challenges have not been lacking.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I want to see how far I can go with the little time I have to level up before reaching the next expansion, thus fulfilling all the challenges and access as well as dungeon achievements, band and some other mount, I think that new beginnings are always good and more in this new adventure where only time will tell how many challenges can be met, thank you very much for stopping by here do not forget to comment and share, see you later adventurer.

image.png

Screenshots taken by me

image.png


ESPAÑOL

image.png

Hola comunidad de Gamer espero estén muy bien, en vista de la nueva expansión de wow y el poco tiempo que tengo para probar juegos quise iniciar mi aventura en WOW pero esta vez siendo de la horda para asi tener la otra perspectiva de la historia y que no se me haga tan monótono la subida de nivel.

image.png

image.png

Decidí irme por la expansión de Bfa y ver cuál era la contra parte de la alianza en esta historia, hasta ahora me está gustando bastante, por ahora no estoy subiendo de nivel solo y eso hace que todo sea mucho más fluido rápido y las misiones no sean tan difíciles de pasar, haciendo que el tiempo de leveo sea mucho más disfrutable, aunque esto es algo que no me apasiona demasiado (tener que subir de nivel) creo que es una buena experiencia para disfrutar la historia de esta facción y conocer más a tu personaje.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

En esta región de BFA donde estoy ahora es solo selva asi que aventurarme a algo que no he jugado casi nunca hace que sienta el espíritu de la aventura, adicional a eso mientras subíamos de nivel se me ocurrió entrar un par de veces a mazmorra lo cual fue buena idea ya que fui subiendo reputación con mi ciudad (elfos de sangre) y ganando experiencia y equipo que a largo plazo me servirá bastante para ir ganando fuerza hacia las misiones más difíciles, por ahora estoy en el nivel 20 pero las cinemáticas, risas y desafíos no han faltado

image.png

image.png

image.png

Quiero ver hasta dónde puedo llegar con el poco tiempo que tengo para subir de nivel antes de alcanzar la próxima expansión, cumpliendo asi todos los desafíos y accesos asi como tambien logros de mazmorra, banda y alguna que otra montura, pienso que los nuevos comienzos siempre son buenos y más en esta nueva aventura donde solo el tiempo dirá que tantos desafíos se podrán cumplir, muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí no te olvides de comentar y compartir, hasta luego aventurero.

image.png

Capturas tomadas por mí

image.png