Xmas presents for navidad.

Hi all,
I'm need to do a present for my brother (lives in Spain) and I was thinking about several things. He likes soccer, strategy games, video games in general, and playing poker.

So I have 3 simple options within an affordable budget:

A) PS4 video game, which is the simple option and I would try to avoid (probably FIFA or something like that, since I'm not too much into PS4 games)
B) A complete Poker suitcase listed at pokerlistings Spain for 50€ which he mentioned he was thinking of buying (includes the cards & the chips so he can play with his friends)
C) Strategy board game called CATAN which I heard at a forum that it was really nice, but I would appreciate further feedback.

Please let me know if any of you can suggest a better videogame (maybe something strategy related), or any feedback about the board game, or in case somebody purchased previously one of these poker suitcase from pokerstars, if its durable and reliable.

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Jose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency