HiveGaming: JonSnow Plays Starcraft 2 Wings Of Liberty - Campaign Mode - Stage 3

What's new HiveGamer maniacs, today we are going to keep playing some of the old but always sure Starcraft2.


IMG_20201218_131455.jpg


This time around stage number Three awaits for our awesome adventure. Please don't be judgy, I'm a casual.

I'm still getting used to the hotkeys. It seems like my brain is too old for that $hiet and prefers to use the damn mouse.

I completed the stage in normal mode and also managed to complete a couple of side missions , yai!

Oh, I also did some lame commentary, yai again!

Pc specs:

Amd Athlon II x4 630
Nvidia Geforce GT 610
Windows 7 Ultimate
4 GB Of RAM

HIVE GAME ON!

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RcJ3dRKTAvHcSfbSVU7q1kSLLpxxJMJ1v2cXsvoLvSZNVBfbgwWtevxfFjZZx.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now