My Apologies to The Community and Discussing How I Review The Game

5DFAE9DA597F409B91E6AED01E016530.jpeg

hello my fellow gamers, before that,I would like to thank @acidyo who has commented on my post about How I can review 2 different games in a day for more than a month, I have not offended or attacked anyone in this article, I am very happy you gave me Criticism regarding it, Acid Also said that I rewriting what I have written in the past in bad English, so you can't track it down, you can see acid's comments below.

7BCEE028E3DB4A8699FDE0A5CF479425.jpeg

I do not feel offended by this statement and I want to discuss this with the community. Now, I will start from my bad English, to be honest my English is too bad to give you a game review, I am aware of that, from the very beginning I entered the world of decentralized Steemit block chain until now, I still using a machine translator to help me interpret the game reviews that I type using Indonesian to English. It's not an easy thing for me to learn English, because my main daily language is not English and I'm not a good writer, I apologize to the whole community for my poor English in providing game reviews so far.

E4A7B02AEAA14D73BF2B77D13C1D1459.jpeg

Discussion The second, that I make it clear to rewrite it in worse English, so that you can't trace my past writing, I will answer that second statement now. I realized there were several game titles that I had written on the steemit block chain, then I rewrote them with the same game title, but with different writing, simply because I wanted to review them again on the blockchain hive and I didn't want my writing to be lost on steemit, so I saved my writing on the hive blockchain, I also accidentally rewrote the reviews that I have reviewed on the blockchain hive,almost 90% i don't repeat my old review, I apologize for that to all communities, because I don't remember and noted all the reviews I have written on the blockchain hive, for that, I won't repeat the mistake. I realized that I had made this mistake and indeed my English is bad, so why should I make my writing worse ?.

A55B118466B048298436F989E1A79072.webp

So, how can I review 2 different games a day for over a month? some I've played and some I've never played the game, so, what makes me able to review games that I've never played? first I have to know the genre of the game that I want to review, such as FPS, MMORPG and other genres, secondly I composed some important and quite interesting things, I have learned a long time from well-known reviewers on the website, especially reviewers from Indonesia, about the language and words of a gamers that are easy to understand, the problem for me is my English is quite bad. Next, what Acid said is true, I watched some gameplay from the game I wanted to review on YouTube, one of which is about features, game graphics, how to play, menus, modes and others, I don't watch gameplay from just one video, there are several videos that I watch so I can understand and write them in a game review like I do at this time .
I didn't write what each video said, I just wanted to know each mode, menu, gameplay, how to play, then I composed and wrote it in my review,What you should know, I am reviewing all of this purely in my own words and essays, I have never taken from any article.

1B8BE2DF8E9242E491A9A24A5B463E0C.jpeg

How do I have that much time to write a review? in the real life, I don't have a job, my main job is just this, I have prepared all the reviews in advance, there are dozens of reviews that I have prepared in Indonesian on my notepad and I just have to post them on hive. Why don't I stream back to normal? the main reason is, I am constrained on the internet, I cannot afford to pay for an expensive internet network, so now I have downgraded the internet network to the lowest, that's why I never streamed, maybe in the future I will stream again.

thanks to those of you who have read, I apologize to the community, I don't want to be misunderstood, and I do realize that, my English is bad enough to leave a review to you, but I accidentally revisit what was I have reviewed it, I will not do that in the future. Give your feedback about my reviews every day, I will continue to change my English for the better in the future, thank you and see you.

Jodi Pamungkas

Image1:https://exchange.telstra.com.au/we-want-you-to-be-our-official-game-reviewer/

Image2: https://www.google.co.id/amp/s/www.webics.com.au/blog/social-media/manage-reviews-facebook-page/amp/

Image3:https://www.google.co.id/amp/s/publons.com/blog/are-you-the-right-reviewer/amp/

Image4:https://www.elsevier.com/connect/reviewers-update/become-a-great-reviewer-with-these-resources

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency