Flexing my 16-long losing streak! Highest so far!

Ironically I have achieved my longest losing streak (16) days after I started using ALL my DEC earnings on buying specific cards and slowly leveling them all up. Lol

Not gonna lie, I was really pissed off while I was doing today's daily quest. I got the DRAGON QUEST which by the way is my 3rd most favourite splinter to get after EARTH and WATER, I did expect some loses today considering I have been very lucky with my matches the last few days. I was not able to check my win-rate yesterday but I think it would be around 60-65%.

So yeah, since my usual win-rate is only around 42-52% I did expect a streak of loses today but da*n I didn't expect it to be this cruel. T_T

Almost 95% of my matches today were against VERY STRONG players. Players with level 8-10 monsters. I even had a few bouts against CHAMPION league players today. Game is kinda cruel matching a barely reaching DIAMOND III player against CHAMPION level ones.

Anyways yeah, if only I could take a very long screenshot on desktop everyone seeing the below image would most likely pity me. XD


image.png

There were some matches though where I was not really against a very strong opponent BUT MY MONSTERS AGAIN KEPT ON MISSING AND THE OPPONENTS ABILITIES LIKE STUN AND POISON ALMOST ALWAYS 100% TRIGGERS.

Yeah capslock intended cause I am really infuriated while doing this morning's daily quest. Lol Grrrrrrr!

Also before the said 16-long losing streak above, I had also suffered an 8-long losing streak. Normally I will finish doing my daily quest before reaching Energy Consumption Rate of 75% but today I had to go low as 60%!!! Jesvs!

At the moment, my current win-rate is at 53.03%! Which if you guys recall is my average per season. Again I did expect my win-rate to go as low as 42-52% before this season ends but I didn't expect the number to drop this low in a single day. Lol


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency