DARK HA'ON Legendary NFT battle challenge (rented)


Dark Ha'on.png

Scholars of Khymeria have studied the shapeshifting, mystical beasts known as Ha'on extensively since their appearance ten years ago. At an early age, each Ha'on chooses a single power form, into which they can transform. Their time is then divided into their original humanoid form and the power form, which takes a considerable amount of energy to maintain for long periods of time. The Human forms of Ha'on are recognizable by their frightening single-colored eyes, a trait with which they are endowed when they realize their full shapeshifting potential. The Dark Ha'on is one of the strongest Ha'on, taking the power form of a large flying cat.


share.png

I remember when this NFT Death Legendary card was less than a dollar. I even had one maxed out. I didn't have the cash to buy it today so I rented it for a few cents. Don't feel bad if you sold all of your cards or are just getting started. There will soon be a new batch of cards that will give us all another chance.

battle.jpg

I photoshopped and duplicated a copy of Dark Ha'on and enlarged it for dramatic effect. My enemy had a good strategy. They put out a strong tank, healer, sneak attacker, and some magic cards.

I used a summoner which gives all of my cards the ability to reflect magic back. Dark Ha'on absorbed most of the attacks while my two scary-looking archer and sniper ghosts helped my lead card wipe out the enemy.

Thank you Splinterlands for creating such a great game. The lightyears of advancement over the years have been truly impressive and I know there is a lot more where that came from.

If you are interested in getting started with NFTs, then I couldn't imagine a better place to start than Splinterlands. Get in the game!

Check out my battle:
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=sl_64b15bb9c1f67a234629e62aab92361c&ref=jeremiahcustis

Participate in this week's challenge:
@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dark-haon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency