This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

⚠️Can't Sneak up on Me!⚠️

cover.png

The Drybone Anarchists are an army of raiders, pillagers, and plunderers led by the llamataur warlord, Eternan Brune. They control the Drybone Badlands in the Wild Northeast, where it's survival of the fittest, and only the strong survive… and Drybone Barbarians are strong indeed. Wild, savage warriors,they rely on their brute strength and primal rage in combat. They attack any travelers and outsiders foolish enough to venture into their territory, taking what they want and leaving the rest for scavengers to pick clean.

SLiNe.png

Good Morning Splinterlands! Or good afternoon or evening when you are reading this. Today I'd like to share with you an exciting Super Sneak battle. I've been putting a lot more effort into my gameplay this season because I want those shiny new reward cards. I haven't put much of them to work yet as they are all low-level, but I hope I can get my common cards to MAX level as fast as possible. There's been some talk of making them unlockable earlier. I will be voting YES if I see that proposal pop up on my SPS screen. Speaking of SPS, I've been thinking of doubling my bag or at least renting some to speed up my Glint count.

battle.png

My enemy and I put out some cards in the back with thorns for this Super Sneak battle, but I put up a meat shield I just picked up on the market first. They had some heavy hitters so I thought I had lost this battle, but it came down to one card each, and my Pelacor Deceiver was down to his final health point against their mighty Drybone Barbarian, but the RNG Gods were on my side today. The Pelacor Deceiver was one of those cards I never used or won with, but by the time it got to be MAX-level, it was useful.

cards.png

How's your soul-bound collection going along? I feel like the previous batch was more melee-focused and overall better, but luckily I got what I needed before they went out of print. I didn't bother unlocking any cards, but I did spend some DEC to get a few to MAX-level and pick up a few Epic cards I missed out on. I like the common cards the most so I'll put all of my Glint into getting them to MAX-level first, then I'll see how it goes pulling those Epic and Legendary cards. It takes me all season to earn 35,000 Glint so I'll be disappointed if I pull a card I don't want or already have so I may avoid going for any Legendaries altogether. I've combined most of my Common cards to level 4 and a few Rares to level two. I did win a few Gold Foil Rare cards, but I burned those to get more Glint figuring I'll win more in the future.

line.png

Check out my battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_5d6fee6bc00171a31b1b14b3a674ae96

This week's SPLINTERLANDS BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Challenge:
@splinterlands/battle-mage-secrets-weekly-challenge-sizjne

Original artwork at NFTShowroom:
https://nftshowroom.com/jeremiahcustis/gallery

Amazing art by the Splinterlands community:
@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-308

@lorentm.jpg
by @lorentm

@jijisaurart.png
by @jijisaurart