Splinterlands Aganju Legendary Sticker

Stickers that you can comment on a post are fun!

Today I am going to show you the sticker that I have created using Aganju. I have chosen Aganju because of course he is a legendary card, and what better is it to comment on a good splinterlands post by using Legendary Stickers!

legendary small.gif

Programs

Adobe Photoshop
Capcut
Giphy

Steps

Photoshop

First I downloaded Aganju on Splinterlands Website
Note:The Aganju image that I used is the original image owned by Splinterlands
Source Splinterlands Lore - Aganju

Aganju.png

1.jpg

2nd - I edited the image by trimming its one arm

2.jpg

3rd - I created a thumbs-up hand

3.jpg

4th - I created a shoutbox

4.jpg

5th - I created the word Legendary

5.jpg

6th - Saved each frame to transfer to capcut

Capcut

I uploaded the file on Capcut
Put some smoky effect
Overlayed the word legendary and put some transition

280140411_343490411105568_7546976989722413396_n.jpg

Saved the file

Giphy

I uploaded the MP$ file to Giphy and converted it to GIF

Untitled-3.png

Feel free to use this sticker anytime you want!


About The Author

Name: Lo Dens
Born: 1976
Profession:
Graphic Artist
Web Designer
Video Editor
Social Media Manager
Blogger
Vlogger

Hobbies:
Gardening

NFT's:
Splinterlands
Rising Star Game
Axie
Dragonary
Alien Worlds
Gnome City
Synergy of Serra,


My Social Media Links

Let's be friends! Follow me on my
Social Media Accounts

My Blog Sites

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency