Lost Relics - NFT's Collectible Game on the Enjin Blockchain

Hello Gamers & Hive folks

I want to introduce you to a game I've been playing for some time now. It's called Lost Relics and it's based on the Enjin Blockchain.


source


This is the main screen of the game

lr_main_menu.jpg

Basically it's an Action-RPG dungeon crawler in the style of the Diablo franchise, where you fight mobs in random generated levels and there's a chance of a provably rare NFT Blockchain item to drop, which you can later sell or use as material in the game.

It's still in Early access because the developement team consists of only 1 guy and the updates are coming slowly, but big things are planned as the player base rises.

Currently it's available only single-player experience in dungeons, but Multiplayer is planned to come out soon, as well as PvP mode (Player vs Player).


You can also find blockchain items like swords or bows, that increase your "fire-power" and make the grinding experience a bit easier. There are skills that you level up with materials you find in the dungeons or buy from the in-game market and make useful items that can help you.

Here's my blockchain stash that I've acquired in about 2 weeks of playtime. It's worth 146 ENJ which is worth about $370.
stash_blockchain_items.jpg

Currrently transactions for these items are disabled, because the transaction fees on the Ethereum network are very high, and they decided to disable them until a solution comes out later this year.

Although I hope for Blockchain items to drop in my dungeon runs, I don't play for that because it's not sure when these items will be able to be converted into money, so I just enjoy the game for now.


Thanks for reading my post and I hope you liked it :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency