Mission At Shanty Town. Hardest Mission I Faced Ever. Far Cry 2.

Hello Everyone.

I've been playing Far Cry 2 for a long time. And it has kept getting more and more challenging every single time. But, the process was steady enough to cope with the new challenges. But, this time, I think I hit the actual rock. Things have changed all of a sudden making the game really challenging. And today's post is to share the experience of these intense battles including some fascinating new places that I just unlocked on the map.

far cry 2 template.jpg

The last mission I shared was to deliver some passports and collect medicine for my malaria treatment. I had that already completed but somehow I forgot to save the game. So, I had to re-complete that mission. And after that, I started working on the new mission and started recording the gameplay.

But, in just less than 5 minutes, I was attacked by some enemies at a checkpost and baaaam. I was killed. I did my best with fighting them. But, they were coming with jeeps with built-in machine guns trying to kill me. I killed the first ones and just right then my gun jammed and a new car came. Somehow, I was able to kill them too but this time I took some heavy damage. But, just when I took a break to heal my health, I was shot from the actual checkpost by a sniper and I died. Before that, I actually passed through a few checkposts and it wasn't that hard. And I was even able to clear one of them only with my sniper and pistol. But, then this attack came all of a sudden and really unexpected. That's how they got me in the first time.

All this time, I was actually trying to get to the safe house where my buddy is staying. I need him to assist me in my mission. And just for that, I had to die 3times and fight a hack amount of enemies. When I finally reached there, he told me to help him with one of his mission and only then he'll help me with mine. He told me to go to some place called Shanty Town. It's a private facility with guards at every step of the line and that is where things actually got messed up. I even died once while trying to get to this new location from the safe house. They just came on a jeep and when I got down from my vehicle they just ran over me and I died. I didn't even get the time to put up a fight against them. You'll get to experience these battles in the gameplay video that I'm adding below. Hope that you're going to like it.

I've uploaded the video to my youtube channel and sharing it from there below. Let me know in the comment section if you have any suggestions for me.

I hope you liked it. I wanted my viewers & readers to enjoy the thrill personally and I also hope you liked the fights. I'll be back soon with something new. And I installed some new games and explored them one by one. I'll keep the interesting ones and share the experience with you all soon. Let me know what type of game should I focus on. First-person shooter multiplayer games or story-based fighting games or story-based adventure games.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Hive Gaming Discord by Clicking The Picture Below.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf22kRkv2c8wZnRMhKVGkKVbAuyTy73wcdjt5bz1dhTB6zL9mKQ4jG4oEMWMc5Q9BNxPN3SnnwhLZ7hqSPP9o9d6jYhXxbUuN7eH2DJQRGKZd9ez2za.png

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency