Mobile Lagend ( irithel top global )

Mobile Legend is my favorite game.

This is what I do after a tired day at work.

In addition to filling my spare time for a break, playing games is my hobby.

Mobile Legend game, I've been playing since 3 years ago, since I got to know this game I forgot other unimportant things.

I've also been ranked number one when using the Hero marksman named irithel in his time.

I usually use marksman, marksman is the most enjoyable Hero to play than other heroes. The reason I use Hero marksman is because of the distance from behind a friend, so the possibility of death is small because it gets protection from a teammate.

That's all from my story about hobbies and filling my free time I'm tired all day working my greetings @irfandy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency