Most Broken Comp in TFT- League of Legends

Hello Hive Gaming followers, I hope you are all having a good day. After the release of the new set in TFT, I've been spending most of my time playing it. I've discovered a lot of fun comps, but there's one of them that is very broken. I got 3 1st places in 4 matches with this comp. It still works even if it is nerfed. After the nerfs, his carrier became Ryze instead of Nami. Anyway now I will show you screenshots from the games and how to play them. A photo of my ranks: siralama

First of all, let's talk about which characters you will start the game with. It is very important to open the Trainer buff early in this comp. We need Heimerdinger because he is already a mage, we will put Lulu next to him later on, but you can also open the buff with Tristana at the beginning of the game. Then the most important characters are Nami, Vladimir. Since these 2 champions are both Mages and Astrals, they complement each other well. Let's imagine that you are level 5 and you have Nami, Vladimir, Lulu, Heimerdinger, and Illaoi on your board. This would really be a dream start. Because you will have perfect buffs. 3 Astral, 3 Mage, 2 Mystic, 2 Trainer. Even if you can't do that, you can find Nami Vladimir Tristana, Heimerdinger and Skarner. You open 3 Astral, 2 Trainer, 3 Mage buffs, which will give you a good early game. I made a similar start, here is a screenshot:
b_y_c_
Even though I didn't open the Mage buff, I did really well in the early game.

In the mid-game, our goal is to make Nami 3 stars by staying at level 6. In the meantime, we collect Illaoi, Sylas, Ryze, and the other mages I just mentioned.b_y_c_2
As you can see, I'm in second place. My items were not good enough. Spear of Shojin is a must-have item for the mage comp.If other players are playing the comp with you, instead of making Nami 3 stars, you need to go to level 8 and reach the final form of the comp.This means going through more or less the following stages:
b_y_c_3

b_y_c_4
You can also use Sylas as a tank instead of Illaoi. I did this because I saw too many Illaoi in this game.

My opponent in the last fight was also extremely strong, a Swiftshot comp with 3 star Varus 😱 :
b_y_c_5
He beat me and I finished 2nd, but you won't face comps like this every match and you can beat these opponents with Ryze 3 stars, Zoe 2 stars, Syas 3 stars.
b_y_c_6

Endgame screen of 2 of the matches I played:
1._ma_

2._ma_

This comp is really simple and fun to play. I can also guarantee that you will definitely finish the game in the top 4. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did. I would be happy if you share the comps you played with me in the comments.

                                              Play More, Live More!

hive_gaming_logo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency