10 days in CBM and two events in the account

Only after opening my eyes after sleeping, I immediately turned on the computer in order to collect resources and continue production. I visited the Market and the Bar, and already about to leave I noticed 2 letters. "I didn't seem to sell or buy anything" - I thought, and what my surprise was when I found out that I had 20 and 23 places in events !!! I didn't even think that I could get into 100 players, but here I am almost 20.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I really like to cook and produce at @cryptobrewmaster, and when there are also prizes, a total of 10 cards, it's mega cool!

P.S. Soon I hope to be able to purchase the largest pack and arrange a review of the collection! All good brews!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency