Despite the controversies, I still enjoy World of Warcraft

img_2759.jpg

I started playing WoW during The Wrath of The Lich King, but never played too seriously. I always played casually for lack of time.

This is a game that is easy to play but hard to master. So you can have fun, but if you want to be glorious at it you will need dedication.

Because I never went fully serious I think I didn’t notice how the game changed. I have got back playing recently both on the Classic The Burning Crusade and the retail Shadowlands.

I see some people are quitting the game and complaining how casual friendly it became. As a casual I didn’t notice anything wrong.

I am enjoying both the classic and the retail version and progressing in both and having fun in both.

I recommend you try it if you never played. And if you did I wonder what is your opinion in regards to the current state of the game.

To me it is still as fun as it always was. The plot took some twists but as a casual I can’t complain, the story is still immersing.

For the Horde!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency