This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Full Length VR F1 - Trying to Redeem Ferrari's 22 season as an amateur Aussie - Imola - Practice 2

If you don't know that I am a fan of Formula 1, prepare to be inundated with that fact. I recently picked up F1 22 on sale via Steam, and I've been cooking up a redemption arc for Ferrari's F1 season that went bad in 2022.

Get ready to join an amateur sim racer, holoz0r on this epic journey to become the next Ferrari F1 world champion... in virtual reality! Watch as I strap on a VR headset and hops into the cockpit as a fearless driver and take on the competition in a full-length F1 career in F1 22.

From the nail-biting false-starts to the heart-stopping finishes, you'll experience every twist and turn of the track as if you were right there in the driver's seat.

Will holoz0r rise to the challenge and take home the championship trophy? Or will they crash and burn under the pressure, just as Ferrari did in the real world F1 World Championship.

So grab some popcorn, sit back, and watch as this amateur sim racer takes on the world... one in-lap at a time!

Round 4 takes place in Italy, at the Imola circuit. It is 4.9 kilometres long, and has only one real straight where the engine and throttle can open up. That straight is interrupted by 17 corners, and the unfortunate deaths of several F1 legends.

Hopefully we can make it through practice, qualification, and everything else safely. Will I prevail? The difficulty has been increased, so its only a matter of time. Welcome to F1: Roguelike edition.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!