Photography in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild

IMG_5380.JPG


I've been playing The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild ever since I got my Switch and it's really addicting. It's been 2 months and I'm still playing it (the only thing I play now) and I don't even touch my Animal Crossing: New Horizon game anymore cos of this. I actually never expected this to be this good. No wonder why this game has a LOT of great reviews. :3

For those who have played this game, you would understand the content of this post. For those who haven't, it's an open world type of game and you explore it while having the freedom to do the quests whenever you like. So it's pretty chill.

There's this camera option in your Sheika slate where your character (Link) can capture stuff in the actual game. I like photography, so it was really fun to capture stuff there haha so I do them often instead of the screenshot option in the Switch.



IMG_5379.JPG

Here's my photo album... It already looks like my album in my phone LOL! ALso it sucks it only has 48 slots 🙄 so I have to choose to keep the best of the best...



IMG_5377.JPG

After getting this camera rune, this was one of my first shots located just below the area where I got it. The game has so many great views and I wish I could just show them all LOL. It's really pretty damn amazing.



IMG_5376.JPG

Hahah this is legit the kind of photos I will take in my phone when I'm on vacation somewhere. Even some crabs will have their spotlight in my camera.



IMG_5374.JPG

When I knew I could zoom in and zoom out, oh boy, I felt powerful AF. LOL do you like my shadow selfie???



IMG_5373.JPG

Some hearty blueshell snail.



IMG_5372.JPG

One of the things I also like here is breaking ores. Like it legit gives me more excitement than opening chests. There's really a lot of satisfaction just hitting it with weapons and then you see these beauties 😍



IMG_5371.JPG

Me on a vacayyy 😍 hahaha



IMG_5370.JPG

Such gorgeous model lol. SLAY QUEEN



IMG_5368.JPG

Zora's domain is such a stunning place.



IMG_5367.JPG

Entrance to the Korok forest! I swear I was like WOAAAHHH when I first saw this.



IMG_5366.JPG

Some flowers bitch.



IMG_5365.JPG

Image you can hear hahah.



IMG_5362.JPG

A bed specially prepared for me cos I'm a hero!



IMG_5361.JPG

Yes madam you are GORG!



IMG_5360.JPG

Yaaaaaassss queen you're doing great.



IMG_5359.JPG

Oof my camera is acting up wrong focus wrong focus!!!



IMG_5358.JPG

The ladies in this Gerudo land are really looking great!



IMG_5357.JPG

Just taking some... uhh.. still life feet pic... to sell them... I mean to showcase your beautiful sandals!



IMG_5356.JPG

Selfie with the lady!! I didn't know I can actually make Link pose lol



IMG_5355.JPG

This is the place where Lady Gaga shot her 911 music video JUST WOW.



IMG_5354.JPG

Ssshh she sleeping. :3



IMG_5346.JPG

My good model really dressed up for me! :p



IMG_5349.JPG

The design in this game, really amazing.



IMG_5351.JPG

And lastly, our chief or whatever she's called lol.


I will have to delete and take more photos in BOTW soon. Or just screenshot them. Or whatever lol.

Til my next Zelda post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now