This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My form this season

Am not satisfied with the results but still fare cause i won the league.

Am not satisfied cause i was beating by a low manager in cup.

But am gonna do better next season I won’t allow that.
Same as my elite league am not good enough, but also not that am not good enough is just that i misuse my statistics and have learn from that also that next season will be different .

I love my goal keeper he really tried throughout the whole season and he worth what he was awarded.

He was given the golden glove he really deserves that.

I expect more from my striker cause he was really train and also have a playing style, I thought i was the only one thinking that not knowing it has also be watch by the boards.

He just gost of anytime i have a important match it will be as if i dont have a striker he just loose important chances i will change him by next season.

This is one of my best defender he really tried.

I just have to change one or two things to catch up next season and win more trophies😊

You can click on my link to join and play if you are a football manager fan 😊 you will love it .

My link ; N1THZ6GWA2CZ33