Mortal kombat 3 on supernintendo 2022 [ENG/ESP]

IMG_20220720_164743.jpg

IMG_20220720_164707.jpg

Good morning gamer community I bring my experience with this game, as a child I had problems with my parents because my young age did not like those games of violence always existed the myth that playing video games we can have psychological problems or be violent. For me it did not affect me at all but rather contributed to relate with friends and game lovers.

Buenos días comunidad gamer traigo mi experiencia con este juego, de niño tenía problemas con mis padres porque mi corta edad no le gustaban esos juegos de violencia siempre existió el mito que jugar videojuegos podemos tener problemas psicológicos o ser violentos. Para mi no me afecto para nada mas bien contribuyo a relacionarme con amigos y amantes de los juegos.

IMG_20220720_164810.jpg

At that time it was customary to play baseball, soccer, basketball, in a stadium. I have always been inclined to technology, that's why with my 36 years I enjoy having the opportunity to acquire these items that are a relic, it's like going back to the past. Although I have the opportunity to play whatever I want, since I have high-tech components to enjoy any game, my inclination is always dedicated to the fabulous retro games.

En esa época era como costumbre jugar baseball, futbol, básquet, en un estadio. Yo siempre mi incline a la tecnología, es por eso que con mis 36 años disfruto ya que tengo las oportunidad de adquirir estos artículos que son una reliquia, es regresar al pasado. Aunque tengo la oportunidad de jugar lo que quiera, ya que cuento con componentes de alta tecnología para disfrutar de cualquier juego, siempre mi inclinación va dedicada a los fabulosos juegos retro.

IMG_20220720_164821.jpg

IMG_20220720_164856.jpg

IMG_20220720_164843.jpg

IMG_20220720_164915.jpg

IMG_20220720_164952.jpg

Playing this title in particular reminds me of when as children my gaming buddies dedicated ourselves to find the powers of each character, we had to write down on sheets and we were forming each character's history, it is not like now that we can search the internet and get the gameplay of each character or guides from other people who have enjoyed the game, for that time it was very valuable to know how to play and master the character.

Jugar este título en particular me recuerda cuando de niños mis compañeros de juegos nos dedicamos a buscar los poderes de cada personaje, debíamos anotar en hojas e íbamos formando a cada personaje su historial, no es como ahora que podemos buscar en internet y conseguir la jugabilidad de cada personaje o guías de otras personas que han disfrutado el juego, para esa época tenía mucho valor saber jugar y dominar el personaje.

IMG_20220720_165033.jpg

IMG_20220720_165120.jpg

Every game has a manual or books but it was difficult to obtain only the one who bought the original game could opt for that privilege, they could perform fatality mortal kombat, and had advantages in the game I will leave images played and enjoying those 16-bit and sharing these unpublished images of such a fabulous fighting game.

Cada juego tiene un manual o libros pero era difícil obtener solo el que compraba el juego original podía optar a ese privilegio, ellos podían realizar fatality mortal kombat, y tenían ventajas en el juego dejare imágenes jugado y disfrutando esos 16-bit y compartiendo estas imágenes inéditas de tan fabuloso juego de peleas

IMG_20220720_165207.jpg

All images were taken from my cell phone

Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas de mi celular

Instagram
Alejandrojimenez86
Discord
Abgalejo#2572
Canal YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8QThO8MrRLhjVZqNMgNmkg
Canal peakd
@guaritosex.

276951617_456454336277197_8172774912244997360_n.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency