Cheap Chinese USB SNES Controllers! Making Them Useful, and a Overview

Recently I bought some cheap Chinese controllers from MercadoLivre (Essentially the Brazilian version of MercadoLibre or eBay/Taobao).

They are pretty good to hold and the buttons are nice enough to press, but they come with an inherent design flaw which I teach how to fix on this video and make them a little bit more usable.

Overall I'm having tons of fun with them, so is my little brother and dad who grew up with a SNES on a Lakka box I built with an RK3229 chip on it (on a cheap TV Box), which I might make another post about it seeing as how plentiful this type of hardware is in Latin America.

Anyway, thank you for watching, and I hope I won't take long to upload again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now