Playing The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild - Gameplay Journey - Screenshot

zelda2.gif

Hello, hive gaming! I hope you are doing well. This is my first post on hive gaming community, I hope I can be accepted and continue sharing my gaming experience with the community.

So, last week I finally have my hands on playing the successful adventure game on Nintendo Switch, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild, and this game is truly amazing, the story is addicting with the open-world gaming experience that has a lot of things to explore.

In this post, I want to share some interesting gameplay screenshots that I have found in the game. I was inspired to create a similar one to one of the posts here from member @hiddenblade in one of her Zelda post

I actually want to share some stories that I know in the game too, but I don't want to spoil it to you that have not played it yet. It is best that you experience it yourself 😁

Beautiful Sunrise

2022031019144800_s.jpg

Beautiful sunrise in the game and the quest started to continue the journey towards those two peaks in the distance.

tough opponent.jpg

Fighting my first tough opponent, my first death on the game is fighting that giant hog 😄

fire.gif

Playing with fire and hitting the bomb barrel is one of the best game mechanics, you don't want to try this at home, see I almost die trying it with half of the life heart left 😂

korok.jpg

A cute creature that gives you an item that is useful for use later.

bandana.jpg

My first armor that has the ability to improve, this one is for climbing activity.

cook.jpg

First meal, you can cook in the game too, awesome

horse.jpg

Looking for a horse to ride

horse 2.jpg

Ended up riding this one 😄

armor.jpg

Buying some clothes armor, how do I look? The lady behind the counter looks excited, I spend almost my money buying all of that.

cinematic.jpg

A cinematic scene if you complete the quest

lady.gif

Last but not least there is something in this fountain.

....

Did you freak out because of that lady coming out from the fountain? 😁

My Nintendo Switch

switch.jpg

This is my device, Nintendo Switch Animal Crossing Edition. I own the device for about 6 months ago, since then I don't have time to play with it, I only play Mario 3D World, finish it then I finally have some free time trying The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild.

A lot of puzzles/quests need to be solved, and I will continue playing this great game, take a screenshot and continue my another Zelda gameplay journey and share with you guys.

Estimated Playing Stats

  • Playing Hour: +- 8 hours
  • Gameover: 4-5 😅
  • Main Quest Completed : 3
  • Side Quest Completed: 6

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now