The Magificent Skyshark [Shark Simulator]

Video Summary:

What´s worse than a landshark with a saw? A saw shark than can fly.

Shark Simulator is a GTA sandbox game similar to Goat Simulator with it´s own fair share of glitches, buy weapons, eat people and wear a funny hat while causing as much mayhem as possible.

Game Link: Steam

Thanks for reading, if you like my content feel free to tip me here or you can follow me on other sites through Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

PartnerStampRed.png


By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me, but supporting to several charities of your choice. You get 100 dollars worth of Games for as much as paying 12$, a trove of drm-free games and game store discounts. Click here to subscribe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency