Friday the 13th Killer Puzzle Walkthrough: Chapter 1

Video Summary:

Welcome to the first episode of my Friday the 13th Killer Puzzle series! In this walkthrough, I will with you guys all the puzzle solutions to get through this level.

Friday the 13th is a fun, but spooky puzzle game based on the famous horror movies of the same name. As Jason, you´re objective is to kill everyone across the board, it has a sliding puzzle as a game mechanic.

Simply swipe or click to move Jason in different directions, but as you progress through the levels there are new obstacles, forcing you to think outside the box. You can unlock new skins and weapons and if you´re playing this game on steam, you can get a couple of cool achievements.

This game is free to play on mobile and PC

Game Link:Steam/Android/Apple

Thanks for reading, if you like my content feel free to tip me here or you can follow me on other sites through Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

PartnerStampRed.png

By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me, but supporting to several charities of your choice. You get 100 dollars worth of Games for as much as 12, a trove of drm-free games and game store discounts.Click here to subscribe.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency