Anna´s Quest Walkthrough: Final Episode

Video Summary:

It´s finally here! The final part of my Anna´s Quest Walkthrough. In this final showdown, we find out about the villainous Winfriede´s past. It all started when she was a little girl, the same age as Anna.

Winifriede while a bit mischievous, wasn´t always evil. She had a best friend and cared more about science than magic, but thanks to a misunderstanding she lost it all. Truly a tragic character.

Can she be redeemed, or fall to her doom?

To learn more about this game you can read my review here

So, that´s it you´ve been reading from the start thanks for checking out my first walkthrough, I always try to upload videos often. My next walkthrough series is Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle, so be sure to subscribe to get updates when it premieres.

Previous Video: Part 13

Game Link:GOG/Humble Bundle/Steam

Thanks for reading, if you like my content feel free to tip me here or you can follow me on other sites through Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

PartnerStampRed.png


By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me, but supporting to several charities of your choice. You get 100 dollars worth of Games for as much as paying 12$, a trove of drm-free games and game store discounts. Click here to subscribe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency