They Are Billions, let's try to destroy all the cursed towns infected with billions - EN/ES

image.png

Will I be able to fight the billions?

They Are Billions is a great game, if you love strategy, management, and fighting billions of zombies, I think you should play it as soon as possible. Graphically and mechanically it's great, a pity I didn't find this title a long time ago, anyway. In the previous chapter, we did a mission where the hero we had chosen at the beginning of the game was involved, Caliope, the mission was quite tense and as far as I could tell, our hero will not be involved in the management missions, they are two totally separate things, at least so far, very well, let's see what we have to do in this new mission.

There were two missions to choose from, each mission has different objectives, for example, in this mission, we must get 400 population and also destroy the cursed villages that are all over the map, I loved the challenges they put us so let's try to get everything to the letter. At the beginning, as you may already know, we must start creating the villagers, who will be in charge of doing all the other things, both building, hunting, fighting with the zombies, etc. Of course, we have to be careful with the options we choose, because one mistake and we can easily lose the game for not knowing how to manage our resources.

In the beginning, it is important to expand our field of vision and clean the area a little, because there are zombies all around and when we least expect it, they will come and attack the main tower, which can NOT happen.

image.png

I really had very clear everything I had to do, I started to build villagers and hunters to get food in the forest, I also started to clean the other area with my three soldiers, leaving one in the main tower in case something bad happened, everything looked great, I even managed to build two sawmills to get wood and start creating the protective wall, because we will need it, yes or yes. The game puts you to do many things at once and you are always in tension because you have to watch over your little city of the damn zombies, you must also start to expand the land with the teslas antennas, after that, I will start to build mills, as it is essential for the energy of the city and thus be able to build everything to perfection. I think this time I have everything very clear, the first level was very useful to understand the mechanics and functionality of the game.

image.png

To be honest, I was a bit confused and also, it was starting to complicate everything because my mind was cloudy and I didn't remember absolutely anything of what I had to do, they started attacking the walls and I had to defend them, but I urgently need more soldiers, to create the military zone, I need stone, obviously I completely forgot to start mining it and I did it too late, plus I got a little confused with the walls and forgot to put the gates to get out easier, in short, everything was going a little wrong XD. But I have faith that I'll be able to recover, just trust me.

image.png

Everything was really starting to become chaos, I managed to build the structure to get my soldiers in, but suddenly more zombies than I expected started to arrive... I hope I can quickly finish training them and take them to defend every important point of the castle, besides, I let the zombies break a piece of the wall I had built to place the gate and speed up everything, I hope everything goes well, wish me luck... XD.

Well no... I had no luck and no time to react. The next attempt I'll keep an eye on everything.

image.png

After the mess that I had committed I would not happen again, I did everything perfectly and I feel much more comfortable than before, even I have a double wall in a part of the map and everything is well protected, now I will start with the creation of soldiers and I think that with that I would start my debugging, I must start cleaning all areas near me as they always come zombies and with a simple four soldiers obviously I can not, I'm sure that with this new alignment and everything I can move much faster than before.

image.png

Now everything was going perfectly. I already started to have my army of soldiers and every time the zombies came it was a little hard to kill them, but that would end after I started to farm many more soldiers, that is my goal right now, to have a large number of soldiers to be able to take half and leave the other half patrolling, the game has an option for them, which is to patrol and you choose from which area to go, I must also worry about food and make my population grow, remember that one of the objectives is to have 400 villagers.

Something started to worry me, a lot. I had no food and no space to create more settlers, I had to create a few more soldiers and I started to clean a little bit the left zone of the zombies, there I will start to create more hunter's huts and space for my settlers.

image.png

My army was growing more and more, I even managed to clean up quite a lot of the zones around me, I was just suffering for food... I must enlarge my area, even more, to be able to create more hunter's huts, yes, it is a bit tedious but I must do it. I will write to you when I have everything ready for battle.

I decided to attack one of the zombie-infested houses, obviously, I left more than half of my army guarding the area as suddenly these damn zombies come running out of the woods. Behind the house, there were quite a few resources, thanks to them I was able to increase my population even more!

image.png

After having created an army of more than 80 soldiers, and leaving at least 30 in the base, I decided to approach the infected village to see how it was, I think that 50 soldiers is more than enough, I hope.

image.png

The village was obviously much bigger than the previous house, so I hope I don't suffer against these billions.

image.png

FUCK! Damn, now I understand why the fuck the game is called They Are Billions, they look like a complete plague, they reproduce. I had barely taken out the first two houses and still had seven to go, I'm thinking of bringing in some reinforcements if maybe things get a little tense, going backward? I don't think that's an option since they will chase me and if they infect any of my villagers, they will start to reproduce like the last time I died...

image.png

Mmm, yes. I decided to go back since there were too many of them and they were attacking me and killing my soldiers, I brought almost all my reinforcements and only left a few, I hope no zombies appear near the base or around those sides, I really have no way to defend myself.

And that's how to end this damn plague, now I just have to destroy the few that are left, return to the base, and with all the resources I managed to rescue from there complete the goal of the villagers, I will start building them once and for all.

image.png

And ready guys, it's just a matter of enlarging the terrain with the tesla antennas and getting food, after that we bring the settlers and that's it, we'll win. See how much I managed to expand, it's crazy. The next train will bring the eight villagers I need and GG.

image.png

No doubt for a level two it was a bit complicated to win, very good! We unlocked new areas, and also, there are starting to be the infected swarms lol, I hope you liked it, thanks for reading this far!

image.png

Español

image.png

¿Podré contra los billones?

They Are Billions es un juegazo, si les encanta la estrategia, gestión y además, luchar contra billones de zombies, creo que deberías jugarlo lo antes posible. Gráfica y mecánicamente es grandioso, una lastima que no haya encontrado este título hace tiempo, en fin. En el capítulo anterior hicimos una misión en dónde estaba involucrada el héroe que habíamos elegido al comienzo de jugar, Calíope, la misión fue bastante tensa y por lo que me pude dar cuenta, nuestro héroe no estará involucrado en las misiones de gestión, son dos cosas totalmente apartes, por lo menos hasta ahora, muy bien, veamos qué debemos realizar en esta nueva misión.

Habían dos misiones por elegir, cada misión tiene distintos objetivos, por ejemplo, en esta misión debemos conseguir 400 de población y además destruir los pueblos malditos que hay por todo el mapa, me encantó los retos que nos ponían así que intentemos conseguir todo al pie de la letra. Al comienzo cómo ya sabrán, debemos empezar a crear los aldeanos, quiénes serán los encargados de hacer todas las demás cosas, tanto cónstruir, cazar, combatir con los zombies, etc. Claro, tenemos que tener cuidado con las opciones que eligamos, ya que un error y podemos perder la partida fácilmente por no saber gestionar nuestros recursos.

Al comienzo es importante ir expandiendo nustro campo de visión y limpiando un poco la zona, ya que hay zombies por todos lo alrededores y en el momento que menos lo esperemos, vendrán y atacarán la torre principal, cosa que NO puede pasar.

image.png

Realmente tenía muy claro todo lo que debía hacer, empecé a construir aldeanos y cazadores para conseguir comida en el bosque, también empecé a limpiar la otra zona con mis tres soldadas, dejando una en la torre principal por si algo malo ocurría, todo pintaba super bien, incluso logré construir dos aserradoros para conseguir madera y así empezar a crear la muralla protectora, ya que la necesitaremos, sí o sí. El juego te pone a hacer muchas cosas a la vez y siempre estás en tensión, porque debes vigilar a tu pequeña ciudad de los malditos zombies, también debes empezar a expandir el terreno con las antenas teslas, luego de eso empezaré a construir molinos, ya que es fundamental para la energía de la ciudad y así poder construir todo a la perfección. Creo que esta vez tengo muy claro todo, el primer nivel sirvió bastante para entender la mecánica y funcionalidad del juego.

image.png

Si les soy sincero estaba confundido un poco y además, empezaba a complicar todo porque mi mente se nublaba y no recordaba absolutamente nada de lo que tenía que hacer, empezaron a atacarme las murallas y tuve que defenderlas, pero necesito urgentemente más soldados, para poder crear la zona de militares, necesito piedra, obviamente se me olvidó por completo empezar a minarla y lo hice muy tarde, además de que me confundí un poco con las murallas y olvidé poner los portones para salir más fácil, en fin, todo iba un poco mal XD. Pero tengo fé en que podré recuperarme, sólo confien en mí.

image.png

Realmente todo empezaba a volverse un caos, logré construir la estructura para entrar a mis soldados, pero de repente empezaron a llegar bastantes más zombies de la cuenta... Espero poder terminar rápido de entrenarlos y llevarlos a defender cada punto importante del castillo, además, dejé que los zombies rompieran un pedazo de la muralla que había construido para poder colocar el portón y así agilizar todo, espero que todo salga bien, deseenme suerte... XD.

Pues no... No tuve suerte ni tiempo para reaccionar. El siguiente intento estaré pendiente de todo.

image.png

Luego del cagadón que había cometido ya no me volvería a pasar, hice todo a la perfección y me siento mucho más comodo que antes, incluso ya tengo doble muralla en una parte del mapa y todo esta bien protegido, ahora empezare con la creación de soldados y creo que con eso ya empezaría mi depuración, debo empezar a limpiar todas las zonas cercanas a mí ya que siempre vienen zombies y con unas simples cuatro soldadas obvio no puedo, estoy seguro que con esta nueva alineación y todo podré avanzar mucho más rápido que antes.

image.png

Ahora sí, todo marchaba a la perfección. ya empezaba a tener mi ejército de soldados y cada vez que venían los zombies les costaba un poco matarlos, pero eso se acabaría luego de que empezara a farmear muchos más soldados, ese es mi objetivo ahora mismo, lograr tener una gran cantidad de soldados para poder llevarme la mitad y dejar la otra mitad patrullando, el juego tiene una opción para ellos, la cuál es patrullar y tu eliges de que zona a que zona ir, también debo preocuparme por la comida y hacer crecer mi población, recordemos que uno de los objetivos es tener 400 aldeanos.

Algo me empezó a preocupar, y mucho. No tenía comida y tampoco espacio para poder crear mas colonos, tuve que crear algunos pocos soldados más y empecé a limpiar un poco la zona izquierda de los zombies, allí empezaré a crear más cabañas del cazador y espacio para mis colonos.

image.png

Mi ejército crecía más y más, incluso logré limpiar bastante las zonas de mis alrededores, sólo estaba sufriendo por comida... Debo agrandar más aún mi zona para poder crear más cabañas del cazador, sí, es un poco tedioso pero debo hacerlo. Les escribo cuándo tenga todo preparado para la batalla.

Decidí atacar uno de las casas infestadas de zombies, obviamente dejé a más de la mitad de mi ejército cuidando la zona ya que de repente salen corriendo de los bosques estos malditos zombies. Detrás de la casa habían bastantes recursos, gracias a ellos pude aumentar más mi población!

image.png

Luego de haber creado un ejército de más de 80 soldados, y dejar por lo menos unos 30 en la base, decidí acercarme al pueblo infectado a ver que tal estaba, creo que con 50 soldados es más que suficiente, espero.

image.png

El pueblo era obvio mucho más grande que la casa anterior, así que espero no sufrir en contra de estos billones.

image.png

¡JODER! Maldición, ahora entiendo porque mierda el juego se llama They Are Billions, parecen una completa plaga, se reproducen. Apenas había eliminado las dos primeras casas y aún me faltaban siete, estoy pensando en traer algunos refuerzos si tal vez la cosa se pone un poco tensa, ¿Volver hacia atrás? Creo que esa no es una opción ya que me perseguirían y si llegan a infectar alguno de mis aldeanos, empezarán a reproducirse cómo la vez anterior que morí...

image.png

Mmm, sí. Decidí volver hacia atrás ya que eran demasiados y me estaban atacando y matando a mis soldados, me traje casi todos mis refuerzos y sólo dejé unas cuantas, espero no aparezcan zombies cerca de la base o por esos lados, realmente no tengo cómo defenderme.

Y así es cómo se acaba con esta maldita plaga, ahora sólo me queda destruir los pocos que quedan, volver a la base, y con todos los recursos que logré rescatar de allí completar el objetivo de los aldeanos, empezaré a construirlos de una vez por todas.

image.png

Y listo chicos, sólo es cuestión de agrandar el terreno con las antenas tesla y conseguir comida, luego de eso traemos a los colonos y listo, ganaremos. Vean todo lo que logré expandirme, es una locura. El siguiente tren traerá los ocho aldeanos que necesito y GG.

image.png

Sin duda para ser el nivel dos ha sido un poco complicado ganar, muy bien! Desbloqueamos nuevas zonas, y además, empiezan a haber los enjambres de infectados lol, espero les haya gustado, gracias por leer hasta aquí!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency