Strategy, massacre and aliens in Party Hard #5 - fucking aliens - EN/ES

*

Everything gets more and more complicated, I hope not to give up the game

After quite some time without bringing absolutely anything about Party Hard, today just provoked me to throw me some game and I decided to create this post. The game is getting more and more difficult than before, and it is easy to notice by the maps where we start, before I remember very well that they were open maps and with many walls and rooms, now? It's an open map and without many options to hide or escape easily from my crimes, so I wouldn't be surprised if in this level I was discovered more than once, we are already more than halfway through the game, so we almost finished it. *(I think).

This level is about a party in Miami, the typical parties of a lifetime with a DJ in a great platform and everyone dancing like crazy, one of the things that worried me most is that there are two security guards, I think they will make it quite difficult, they are also in a very open area, when I kill them practically everyone will see me so I must try to get an item to change my clothes and thus go unnoticed, or maybe some smoke grenades, let's see what we can get over there.

Indeed, I got some smoke grenades and I also managed to kill about 13 people thanks to an explosion of some computers in the background on the right, the smoke grenades I plan to use to kill as many people as possible without them noticing, and obviously the damn security guards, I must wait for them to turn around and attack. I also managed to poison the punch, which will slowly take its toll.

image.png

Already by this point things were too tense, if you see the previous picture and see the new one I will attach now, you will think that I walked and used the traps and managed to murder a bunch more people, well no, all this happened thanks to the punch and the desperation of the people, they were getting nervous every moment and started blaming random people just because they found dead people because of the poisoned punch, I really didn't think I was going to do so much good, besides, what happened was absolutely crazy, guess who they took prisoner? One of the security guards, specifically the one on the right below, complete madness. The truth is that this helped me too much, now I just have to think coldly and not make a mistake, I think I've come pretty far.

image.png

Then I started to use all the traps, I think that way I would take care of eliminating as many people as possible, and then I would take care of the few that would be left. I started by breaking one of the speakers to listen to music and there some people died, then I used the phone to make a call and there came some aliens, I remember that I should stay away from them since in previous chapters I was killed by those sons of bitches. Everything was looking great and I had almost half of the people already, and I still had more traps left, I hope I didn't screw it up.

image.png

As expected they arrested me, those damn aliens drove me crazy, at the end they had all turned into aliens and I thought it would be a good idea to try to kill one, but no, I got close and they killed me, I don't understand what they are for then... I'll go back more or less to the area I was in and we'll continue. I've almost made it back to where I was before, but there is something I still don't understand, I used the call again and the aliens arrived, there is no one anymore without getting infected, but now what? I don't understand what to do after they are all turned into aliens lol, I guess I'll wait.

image.png

People, I'm being chased by all the aliens, obviously, they want to kill me, but I already understand what all this means, the good thing about this is that they can't call the police anymore, I can kill them freely, I just have to be VERY careful... I already start killing them, but doing it is not easy while you have an army of them behind you, really any mistake you make will cost you the whole game and you will have to start all over again, which I don't want because I really have more than 40 minutes in this level, it's not easy at all. Although I'm already starting to escape from them in an "easy" way. I just hope I don't screw it up a second time.

I'm not going to deny that I'm doing great, the kill counter keeps going up, and with 47 kills in total, I would only need 14 damn aliens and I would practically win. There are a few times when they all gather in one area and block my only way out, but miraculously after a moment they move again and give me a chance to escape as fast as I can from there. Ok, without talking so much let's continue with this ***massacre.

image.png

And that's it, I really had some scares, because from one moment to another the aliens started to move and came towards me just when I was going towards them, then I thought they could kill me, but luckily I was quick and I killed them first, surely the AI of the game is not so smart, I think, although I can't deny that this level was quite difficult, and I guess the following ones will be the same or worse. Anyway.

This game as soon as I downloaded it didn't inspire me much confidence or anything like that, but little by little I was trying it and playing more and more I could realize that it is a fun game, simple and challenging at times, I really don't regret having given a nice opportunity to this game, I hope to finish it soon and so I can start with its second version, truly that version promises much more and from what I have seen it has much better graphics and very different gameplay to this one, anyway, I hope you liked this chapter and see you soon! Best regards.

image.png

All images were captured by me.

Español

*

Todo se complica cada vez más y más, espero no abandonar el juego

Luego de bastante tiempo sin traer absolutamente nada sobre Party Hard, hoy justamente me provocó echarme alguna partida y decidí crear este post. El juego cada vez se pone más difícil que antes, y es fácil de notar por los mapas en dónde empezamos, antes recuerdo muy bien que eran mapas abiertos y con bastantes paredes y habitaciones, ¿Ahora? Es un mapa abierto y sin muchas opciones para esconderme o escapar fácilmente de mis crímenes, así que no me extrañaría si en este nivel me descubrieran más de una vez, ya vamos por más de la mitad del juego, así que casi lo terminamos. (creo).

Este nivel es sobre una fiesta en Miami, las típicas fiestas de toda la vida con un DJ en una gran tarima y todo el mundo bailando cómo locos, una de las cosas que más me preocuparon es que existen dos guardias de seguridad, creo que me la pondrán bastante difícil, además ellos estan en una zona muy abierta, cuándo los asesine prácticamente todo el mundo me verá así que debo intentar conseguir un ítem para cambiar mi ropa y así pasar desapercibido, o tal vez algunas granadas de humo, veamos que podemos conseguir por allí.

Efectivamente, conseguí unas grandas de humo y también logré asesinar a unas 13 personas gracias a una explosión de unas computadoras en el fondo a la derecha, las granadas de humo pienso utilizarlas para asesinar a la mayor cantidad de gente posible sin que se den cuenta, y obviamente a los malditos guardias de seguridad, debo esperar que se den la vuelta y atacar. También logré envenenar el ponche, eso irá cobrando víctimas lentamente.

image.png

Ya para este punto las cosas estaban demasiado tensas, si ven la foto anterior y ven la nueva que adjuntaré ahora, pensarán que caminé y utilicé las trampas y logré asesinar a un montón de gente más, pues no, todo esto ocurrió gracias al ponche y a la desesperación de las personas, a cada momento se ponían nerviosas y empezaban a culpar a gente random solo porque encontraron personas muertas por el ponche envenenado, de verdad no pensé que me iba a servir de tanto, además, lo que ocurrió fue absolutamente de locos, ¿Adivinen a quién se llevaron preso? A uno de los guardias de seguridad, específicamente el de la derecha abajo, una completa locura. La verdad es que esto me ayudó demasiado, ahora solo debo pensar fríamente y no equivocarme, creo que he llegado bastante lejos.

image.png

Luego empecé a utilizar todas las trampas, pienso que así me encargaría de eliminar a la mayor cantidad de personas posibles y luego me encargo yo mismo los pocos que quedarían. Empecé rompiendo una de las bocinas de escuchar música y ahí murieron algunos, luego utilicé el teléfono para hacer una llamada y allí llegaron unos alienígenas, recuerdo que debo mantenerme lejos de ellos, ya que en capítulos anteriores me asesinaron esos hijos de puta. Todo pintaba de maravilla y ya prácticamente llevaba la mitad de personas, y aún me quedaban más trampas, espero no cagarla.

image.png

Cómo era de esperarse me arrestaron, esos malditos aliens me volvieron loco, al final todos se habían convertido en aliens y pensé que sería buena idea intentar matar a uno, pero no, me acerqué y me mataron, no entiendo para qué sirven entonces… Volveré más o menos a la zona que estaba y seguiremos. Ya he conseguido casi volver a dónde estaba antes, pero existe algo que sigo sin entender, volví a utilizar la llamada y llegaron los aliens, ya no existe nadie sin contagiarse, ¿Pero ahora qué? No entiendo que hacer luego de que están todos convertidos en aliens lol, supongo que esperaré.

image.png

Gente, estoy siendo perseguido por todos los aliens, obviamente quieren acabar conmigo, pero ya entiendo qué significa todo esto, lo bueno de esto es que ellos ya no pueden llamar a la policía, puedo asesinarlos libremente, solo debo tener MUCHO cuidado… Ya empiezo a asesinarlos, pero hacerlo no es nada fácil mientras tienes un ejército de ellos detrás de ti, realmente cualquier error que cometas te cobrará toda la partida y tendrás que empezar de nuevo, cosa que no quiero porque de verdad llevo más de 40 minutos en este nivel, no es para nada fácil. Aunque ya empiezo a escapar de ellos de una forma "fácil". Solo espero no cagarla por segunda vez.

No les voy a negar que la verdad lo estoy haciendo de maravilla, el contador de muertes no para de subir, y ya con 47 muertes en total, solo me faltarían 14 malditos aliens y prácticamente ganaría. Existen algunas veces que se juntan todos en una zona y me obstruyen el único camino de salida, pero milagrosamente luego de un momento se vuelven a mover y me dan chance de escaparme lo más rápido que pueda de allí. Ok, sin hablar tanto sigamos con esta masacre.

image.png

Y listo, realmente pasé algunos sustos, ya que de un momento a otro los aliens se empezaban a mover y venían hacia mi justo cuándo yo iba hacia ellos, entonces pensé que podrían asesinarme, pero menos mal fui rápido y los asesiné yo primero, seguramente la IA del juego no es tan inteligente que digamos, eso creo, aunque no puedo negar que este nivel fue bastante difícil, y supongo que los siguientes serán igual o peor. Anyway.

Este juego apenas lo descargué no me inspiraba mucha confianza ni nada de eso, pero poco a poco lo fui probando y jugando más y más pude darme cuenta de que es un juego divertido, simple y desafiante en algunas ocasiones, verdaderamente no me arrepiento de haberle dado una grata oportunidad a este videojuego, espero terminarlo pronto y así poder empezar con su segunda versión, verdaderamente esa versión promete mucho más y por lo que he podido ver tiene muchos mejores gráficos y una jugabilidad muy distinta a esta, en fin, espero les haya gustado este capítulo y nos veremos pronto! Un saludo.

image.png

Todas las imágenes fueron capturadas por mí.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency