King of Fighters XIII, these fights are fucking crazy, my fingers suffer - EN/ES

image.png

The excitement of KOF is unique, trying to destroy any team in the story mode

In this chapter we will continue playing the story mode tournament which will certainly be quite complicated, I must be honest with you, I have been practicing a lot, but not the way you think, just two days ago I was at my ex-partner's house and I brought the game for my brother-in-law, He asked me if I had any game available for him since he doesn't have internet, I took him KOF and he was amazed, he loved the game and we started playing 1v1, the best thing about these games is that you have the possibility to play with your friends without the need of a controller, you both can destroy the keyboard together! We spent about 5 hours playing between the two of us and it really helped me a lot to train for this chapter, since the story mode is not easy at all.

This time we will continue and fight against another team from the big KOF tournament, so here we go! As you know I chose my Team Japan, I think it's very good, so we'll see how they do against this new team, I really don't know their name. Although it sounds pretty stupid I learned to cover myself and do some special attacks, the super specials are really too complicated to perform with the keyboard, so I'm still at a disadvantage, but I'm confident in my skills and I hope I can win.

My fight wasn't going very well against Iori...

image.png

Incredibly I managed to beat that son of a bitch with very little life, the next one that touched me was Mature, I remember her and she is fast so I had to be very careful, in the game I could notice that each back stage is completely beautiful, there is a huge variety and the best thing is that they are animated backgrounds, they are not static as in some games out there, that certainly adds a touch of emotion and good presence to the game. Daimon had less than half of his life left, so it was obvious that he was going to die in the next battle, I will try to take as much of Mature's life as possible so Kyo can beat him more easily.

image.png

As expected, Daimon died, it was Kyo's turn and I immediately started to use a superpower that I learned playing against my brother in law, I had to press three keys at the same time and Kyo will give a super hit, fortunately, I could hit him more than 5 times in a row and Mature didn't have time to even touch me, so everything was looking good.

image.png

I honestly expected Mature to make things much more difficult for me, but I killed her with two more hits, maybe I should increase the difficulty? That I will see when I finish this first chapter of the story mode, anyway, the next one was Vice, she is very similar to Mature and you have to be careful, but I had my Kyo with almost all the life and a gabotask thirsty for death and fight, I felt truly a pro fighting, I think the classes I took with my brother-in-law served a lot.

image.png

I think I was absolutely wrong when I said that I should raise the difficulty... This motherfucker is incredibly fast, I really don't know what I'm going to do, the good thing is that she's the last of her team and I still have Benimaru left.

Yes. This is me in a corner scared...

image.png

I really know I look like a fool taking so many pictures and pictures, I hope you don't feel overwhelmed, but I need to show you every feat I do, the game is very unpredictable, as you saw in the picture above I was very beaten and injured, everything looked like I was going to die, but from one second to the other things changed, now it's completely crazy and I managed to equalize in damage, I think Vice must be much more careful now, I hope I can defeat her to see what's next...

image.png

Yes, guys, we did it... In this epic way we finished with the second team of this great tournament. The truth is that this fight was a bit complicated, but I feel that the difficulty is the right one for my level, I still don't consider myself a great fighter, I'm sure I'll raise the difficulty at any time since I love challenges and I hate to see the game being too easy.

image.png

After this we are shown a cinematic where Ash, who is one of the main characters of the game, explains how important it is to defeat all the teams in the tournament and the respect we will gain when we win the tournament, I was quite excited because at this moment the other battle against another team starts, I will try to defeat them in this chapter without having to leave it for the other one, so we will advance in a faster way, guys.

This time we will fight against two girls and a guy, I will try not to upload every great feat I manage to complete in the fights, and I will only be brief with each one of them, I will also try to upload specific pictures so I won't bore you guys with so many pictures, this battle I'm sure we will win it anyway!

image.png

My first fight was against the damn wizard of Duo Lon, my fighter was Kyo and unfortunately, I lost, but I lost with dignity because he only had a small life bar left, so it shouldn't be a big problem for my second fighter, who is Benimaru. I'll tell you what happened. Yes, guys, I lost again, I really don't know what the fuck was wrong with me, maybe I felt a little collapsed because there are times when I forget the moves and I get destroyed because I only attack with the basic hits, which are obviously complete shit... I only have Daimon left and my opponent has three of his fighters, so I give this battle for lost... Incredibly I lost again against the damn Duo Lon, I will try to fight again against this damn team and I'll tell you how it went... You really don't know how angry I am xD.

Guess what? One of my buttons wasn't assigned in the controls menu and that's why my powers didn't come out... I'm a complete idiot haha, I fixed it, now we'll see how it goes.

I think things will be very different...

image.png

I died with Kyo thanks to Duo Lon, 'but you don't know the immense satisfaction I felt killing this son of a bitch. You really can't imagine how my poor fingers are suffering.

image.png

After many, many attempts, trying to understand the damn mobility of all my opponents I was able to win, pass and unlock more chapters of the game, I really feel proud, you do not know how stressful and annoying it is to lose and lose without stopping, in short .... As Kyo says "this is not the end". I still don't know if I will keep bringing this game, it really drove me crazy...(I'm serious). Greetings and thanks for reading!

image.png

All the images were captured by me!

Español

image.png

La emoción de KOF es única, intentando destruir a cualquier equipo en el modo historia

En este capítulo seguiremos jugando el torneo de el modo historia que sin duda estará bastante complicado, debo serles sincero, he estado practicando mucho, pero no de la forma en que ustedes creen, justamente hace dos días estaba en la casa de mi ex-pareja y llevé el juego para mi cuñado, el me preguntó si tenía algún juego disponible para él ya que no tiene internet, le llevé KOF y alucinó, le encantó el juego y nos pusimos a jugar 1v1, lo mejor de estos juegos es que tienes la posibilidad de jugar con tus amigos sin necesidad de un mando, los dos pueden destruir el teclado juntos! Estuvimos al rededor de 5 horas jugando los entre los dos y verdaderamente me sirvió bastante para entrenar para este capítulo, ya que el modo historia no es para nada fácil.

En esta ocasión seguiremos y lucharemos contra otro equipo del gran torneo de KOF, así que vamos allá! Cómo sabrán yo escogí a mi Team Japan, me parece muy bueno, así que ya veremos que tal les va contra este nuevo equipo, que verdaderamente no conozco su nombre. Aunque suene bastante estupido aprendí a cubrirme y hacer algunos ataques especiales, los superespeciales son de verdad demasiado complicados para realizarnos con el teclado, así que sigo estando en desventaja, pero confío en mis habilidades y espero poder ganar.

Mi pelea no iba muy bien en contra de Iori...

image.png

Increíblemente logré ganarle a ese hijo de puta con muy poca vida, la próxima que me tocó era Mature, ella la recuerdo y es rápida así que debía tener mucho cuidado, en el juego pude notar que cada escenario de atrás es completamente hermoso, existe una inmensa variedad y lo mejor es que son fondos animados, no son estáticos cómo en algunos juegos por allí, eso sin duda le agrega un toque de emoción y buena presencia al juego. Daimon había quedado con menos de la mitad de la vida, así que era obvio que lo más seguro es que iba a morir en la siguiente batalla, intentaré quitarle la mayor cantidad de vida a Mature para que Kyo pueda ganarle más fácilmente.

image.png

Cómo era de esperarse, Daimon murió, era el turno de Kyo y enseguida empecé a utilizar un superpoder que aprendí jugando en contra de mi cuñado, era apretar tres teclas al mismo tiempo y Kyo dará un super golpe, afortunadamente pude darle más de 5 veces seguidas y Mature no tuvo tiempo de tan siquiera tocarme, así que todo pintaba de lo mejor.

image.png

Sinceramente esperaba que Mature me pondría las cosas mucho más difíciles, pero la maté con dos golpes más, ¿Tal vez debo aumentar la dificultad? Eso lo veré al terminar este primer capítulo del modo historia, en fin, la siguiente era Vice, es muy parecida a Mature y hay que tenerle cuidado, pero tenía a mi Kyo con casi toda la vida y un gabotask sediento de muerte y pelea, me sentía verdaderamente un pro luchando, creo que las clases que tomé junto a mi cuñado sirvieron de mucho.

image.png

Creo que me equivoqué rotundamente al decir que debo subir la dificultad... Esta hija de la gran puta es increíblemente rápida, verdaderamente no sé que voy a hacer, lo bueno es que ella es la última de su equipo y a mí aún me queda Benimaru.

Sí. este soy yo en una esquina asustado...

image.png

De verdad sé que parezco un tonto tomandole tantas fotos y fotos, espero que no se sientan abrumados, pero es que necesito enseñarles cada hazaña que hago, el juego es muy impredecible, cómo vieron en la foto de arriba estaba yo muy golpeado y herido, todo pintaba en que yo iba a morir, pero de un segundo a otro la cosa cambió, ahora es una completa locura todo y logré igualar en daño, creo que Vice debe tener mucho más cuidado ahora, espero poder derrotarla para ver que prosigue...

image.png

Sí chicos, lo hemos logrado... De esta manera tan épica acabamos con el segundo equipo de este gran torneo. La verdad es que esta pelea estuvo un poco complicada, pero siento que la dificultad es la correcta para mi nivel, aún no me considero un gran luchador, estoy seguro que subiré la dificultad en cualquier momento, ya que me encantan los retos y odio ver que el juego sea muy fácil.

image.png

Luego de esto nos enseñan una cinemática en dónde Ash, quién es una de las protagonistas del juego, nos explica lo importante que es derrotar a todos los equipos del torneo y el respeto que ganaremos a la hora de ganar el torneo, me sentía bastante emocionado ya que en este momento empieza la otra batalla contra otro equipo, intentaré derrotarlo en este capítulo sin tener que dejarlo para el otro, así avanzaremos de una forma más rápida chicos.

Esta vez lucharemos en contra de dos chicas y un chico, intentaré no subir cada gran hazaña que logre completar en las peleas, y sólo seré breve con cada una de ellas, también intentaré subir fotos específicas para no aburrirlos con tantas fotos chicos, esta batalla estoy seguro que la ganaremos igual!

image.png

Mi primera pelea fue contra el maldito mago de Duo Lon, mi peleador fue Kyo y desgraciadamente perdí, pero perdí con dignidad porque sólo le quedó una pequeña barra de vida, así que no debería ser gran problema para mi segundo luchador, quién es Benimaru. Ya les cuento que ocurrió. Sí chicos, otra vez perdí, verdaderamente no sé que mierda me ocurría, tal vez me sentía un poco colapsado porque hay veces en las que olvido los movimientos y me destruyen porque sólo ataco con los golpes básicos, que obviamente son una completa mierda... Sólo me queda Daimon y a mi contrincante tres de sus luchadores, así que doy esta batalla por perdida... Increíblemente volví a perder en contra de el maldito de Duo Lon, intentaré volver a pelear en contra de este maldito equipo y ya les cuento que tal me fue... De verdad no saben la rabia que tengo xD.

¿Adivinen qué? Uno de mis botones no estaba asignado en el menú de controles y por eso no salían mis poderes... Soy un completo idiota jaja, ya lo arreglé, ahora veremos que tal.

Creo que las cosas serán muy diferentes...

image.png

Morí con Kyo gracias al maldito de Duo Lon, ´pero no saben la inmensa satisfacción que sentí matando a este hijo de puta. La verdad no se imaginan el sufrimiento que tienen mis pobres dedos.

image.png

Después de muchísimos intentos, de intentar entender la maldita movilidad de todos mis oponentes pude ganar, pasar y desbloquear más capítulos del juego, de verdad que me siento orgulloso, no saben lo estresante y molesto que es perder y perder sin parar, en fin... Cómo lo dice Kyo "esto no es el fin". Aún no sé si seguiré trayendo este juego, de verdad que me volvió loco...(hablo enserio). Saludos y gracias por leer!

image.png

Todas las imágenes fueron capturadas por mí.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency