Accompany me to kill people, oh, sorry, operate people - Surgeon Simulator - first impressions - EN/ES

image.png

I love transplanting hearts, I'm an expert

Of so many simulators that exist, I've never had as much fun as this one, I mean the laughs that a game can cause you, being a crazy fan of simulation games, this is one of them that has captivated and enchanted me since the first time I saw it, it's been quite a few years since this title came out, and it went viral thanks to YouTubers. But I, not having a PC suitable to play it, I simply had to watch it in gameplays, and I remember that once I tried to play it in a web version, it is worth mentioning that it was fucking shit, anyway, I currently have a very basic PC, but it allows me to play some titles that I couldn't before. Let's see how it goes with Surgeon Simulator..

The game is complete madness, as the controls are really BAD, we have to use one arm to do everything and our mission is to "operate" people. The controls are terrible and we control our fingers with A-W-E-R-R-Space, and with the mouse, we can choose where to turn with the arm, but what I love about the game is that it has incredible physics, absolutely everything you find in the middle of the operation has movement and that makes it very funny, it reminds me of ragdolls.

We start in an office and we have in front of us a screen that tells us our controls and a notebook where we have the options and pending operations, we also have a phone and various office things, which is quite fun to throw everything to the floor.

image.png

Our patient is called Bob, and we have to transplant his heart, I noticed that on the right we have a total of 5500 ml of blood that he can lose, if he loses more than that he dies, so I must be very careful, the game looks beautiful, just like that, the game has the High quality, but for my taste, the Medium looks ten times better, so I'm playing with that, the High has a kind of shadow around and I didn't like it. Well, our patient has a sheet over him so we will proceed to remove it, we will see what the hell we have to do to him.

After being a minute trying to remove the sheet that covered him, we can see his chest, I guess the mission is to cut the ribs and get to the heart, then transplant it, but we must be very aware of the blood loss, that's the only thing that can make us lose. On each side we have different tools, from drills to hammers, circular saw, scalpels, and one of the most important tools, the anesthesia syringe, thanks to that syringe we can stop any bleeding after having cut the patient, so you have to take care of it and try not to lose it.

image.png

I'm currently working on cracking all his ribs with a hammer, but you don't know how hard it is to handle and grab things without getting confused or messing up. I had to restart the game because the hammer boomed and I had stuck it in his lung and killed him, coordinating the movements of your hand and fingers is not easy at all, really?

After I had split the vast majority of ribs and the chest in general, I saw that he started losing 2 ml of blood per second so I put the hammer down and reached for the anesthesia syringe to stop the bleeding, the moment I tried to grab it guess what? I pricked myself... The effect is too annoying, I don't know if it will last forever or what I should do, I have a bottle of water on my right side, maybe I should drink it, I will try to do something to see if I get rid of that annoying effect, oh, and yes, I managed to stop the bleeding.

image.png

The game has some good sound effects and is quite graphic and bloody, the graphics are simply beautiful. We also have a rather strange soundtrack, personally, I didn't like it much, but turning down the volume of the music solves that problem. Logically the crappy gameplay is apropósito to make us go crazy and despair, and yes, the game fulfills its promise, manages to despair you to unsuspected levels, but with patience, I think we can operate this man, (I think).

I managed to remove the distortion effect with the other blue syringe that was right next to the green one, now I started to take out the organs to cut the blood vessels of the heart with a scalpel, to tear it out so I can place the other one, if any doctor is reading this I apologize for my ignorance in surgery XD.

image.png

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, I know, sorry for the mess I have, it's not easy to control that damn arm, I'm trying to cut the blood vessels and all that so I can remove the heart and put the new heart, let's see if it works or not...

I think I'm about to kill this poor guy... I know it's all very low, but I'm only missing a few blood vessels and that's it, I hope I can get it and I must be quick when it comes to applying the anesthesia, LOL.

image.png

After mutilating this man in every way I managed to cut all his blood vessels, but sadly the time was not enough for me, the bleeding was too strong and I was losing a total of 7 ml per second, then it increased, as the scalpels were embedded in his body, I'm a complete shit... And worst of all the anesthesia was lost inside the man's body and I couldn't reach to get it, by the way, I got very nervous and totally lost control of my arm, this was the last picture I managed to take but it doesn't matter.

image.png

This chapter is just a simple GREAT first impression, I loved the game and I will certainly go back to pass this level later, I knew I would like it because for many years I have a huge desire to try it, I will try to pass it all, I do not promise anything, because the difficulty is gigantic. Soon I will bring a second chapter, we will see what kind of operation to do ... Greetings, thank you very much for reading this far!

image.png

All images were captured by me.

Español

image.png

Me encanta trasplantar corazones, soy un experto

De tantos simuladores que existen, nunca me la he pasado tan bien cómo este, me refiero a las risas que te puede causar un juego, al ser fan alocado de los juegos de simulación, este es uno de ellos que me ha cautivado y encantando desde la primera vez que lo vi, hace ya bastantes años que salió este título, y se viralizó gracias a youtubers. Pero yo, al no tener una PC adecuada para poder jugarlo, simplemente debía verlo en gameplays, y recuerdo que una vez lo intenté jugar en una versión web, cabe a mencionar que era una puta mierda, en fin, actualmente tengo una PC muy básica, pero me permite jugar algunos títulos que antes no podía. Veamos que tal con Surgeon Simulator.

El juego es una completa locura, ya que los controles son realmente MALOS, tenemos que utilizar un brazo para hacer todo y nuestra misión es “operar” personas. Los controles son terribles y controlamos nuestros dedos con A-W-E-R-Space, y con el mouse podemos elegir hacia donde girar con el brazo, pero lo que me encanta de juego es que tiene unas físicas increíbles, absolutamente todo lo que te encuentres en medio de la operación tiene movimiento y eso lo vuelve muy divertido, me recuerda a los ragdolls.

Comenzamos en una oficina y tenemos en frente una pantalla que nos dice nuestros controles y una libreta en dónde tenemos las opciones y las operaciones pendientes, también tenemos un teléfono y varias cosas de oficina, que es bastante divertido tirar todo hacia el piso.

image.png

Nuestro paciente se llama Bob, y tenemos que trasplantar su corazón, me fijé que en la derecha tenemos en total 5500 ml de sangre que puede perder, si pierde más de allí muere, así que debo tener mucho cuidado, el juego luce hermoso, simplemente así, el juego cuenta con la calidad High, pero para mi gusto la Medium se ve diez veces mejor, así que estoy jugando con esa, la High tiene una especie de sombra alrededor y no me gustó. Pues nuestro paciente tiene una sabana encima así que procederemos a quitársela, veremos que demonios hay que hacerle.

Luego de estar un minuto intentando quitar la sabana que lo recubría, podemos ver su tórax, supongo que la misión es cortar las costillas y llegar hasta el corazón, luego trasplantarlo, pero hay que estar muy pendiente la perdida de sangre, eso es lo único que nos puede hacer perder. A cada lado tenemos diferentes herramientas, desde taladros, hasta martillos, sierra circular, bisturís, y una de las herramientas más importantes, la jeringa de anestesia, gracias a esa jeringa podemos detener cualquier hemorragia luego de haber cortado al paciente, así que hay que cuidarla e intentar no perderla.

image.png

En estos momentos me estoy dedicando a partirle todas las costillas con un martillo, pero no saben lo difícil que es manejar y agarrar las cosas sin confundirte o cagarla. Tuve que reiniciar la partida porque el martillo se bugeó y se lo había clavado en el pulmón y lo maté, coordinar los movimientos de tu mano y tus dedos no es nada fácil, de verdad…

Luego de haber partido la gran mayoría de costillas y el tórax en general, vi que empezó a perder 2 ml de sangre por segundo así que dejé el martillo y busqué la jeringuilla de anestesia para detener el sangrado, en el momento que intenté agarrarla ¿Adivinen qué? Me pinché yo mismo… El efecto es demasiado molesto, no sé si dure por siempre o que deba hacer, tengo una botella de agua a mi lado derecho, tal vez deba tomarla, intentaré hacer algo a ver si me quito ese molesto efecto, ah, y sí, logré detener la hemorragia.

image.png

El juego tiene unos buenos efectos de sonido y es bastante gráfico y sangriento, el apartado gráfico simplemente es hermoso. También contamos con una banda sonora bastante extraña, personalmente no me gustó mucho, pero con bajarle el volumen a la música se soluciona ese problema. Lógicamente la jugabilidad de mierda es apropósito para que nos volvamos locos y nos desesperemos, y sí, el juego cumple su prometido, logra desesperarte a niveles insospechados, pero con paciencia creo que podremos operar a este hombre, (creo).

Logré quitarme el efecto de distorsión con la otra jeringa de color azul que estaba justo al lado de la verde, ahora empecé a sacar los órganos para con un bisturí cortar los vasos sanguíneos del corazón, para arrancarlo y así poder colocar el otro, si algún médico está leyendo esto disculpen por mi ignorancia en la cirugía XD.

image.png

JAJAJAJAJAJA, lo sé, disculpen el desastre que tengo, es que no es nada fácil controlar ese maldito brazo, estoy intentando cortar los vasos sanguíneos y todo eso para poder quitar el corazón y colocar el corazón nuevo, veamos si funciona o no…

Creo que estoy a punto de matar a este pobre hombre… Sé que todo está muy bajo, pero solo me faltan algunos pocos vasos sanguíneos y listo, espero poder conseguirlo y debo ser rápido a la hora de aplicar la anestesia, LOL.

image.png

Luego de mutilar a este hombre de todas las formas logré cortarle todos los vasos sanguíneos, pero tristemente el tiempo no me alcanzaba, la hemorragia era demasiado fuerte y perdía un total de 7 ml por segundo, luego incrementó, ya que los bisturís se incrustaron en su cuerpo, soy una completa mierda… Y lo peor de todo es que la anestesia se perdió dentro del cuerpo del hombre y no podía llegar para conseguirla, de paso me puse muy nervioso y perdí totalmente el control del brazo, está fue la última foto que logré tomar pero no importa.

image.png

Este capítulo es sin más unas simples GRANDES primeras impresiones, me encantó el juego y sin duda voy a volver a pasar este nivel luego, sabía que me gustaría porque desde hace muchos años tengo unas ganas inmensas de probarlo, intentaré pasarlo todo, no prometo nada, ya que la dificultad es gigante. Pronto traeré un segundo capítulo, veremos que tipo de operación toca hacer… ¡Un saludo, muchas gracias por leer hasta aquí!

image.png

Todas las imágenes fueron capturadas por mi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency