Sunset in the mountains(pixelart)

silent_mountains_remastermaster.png


Hi guys, today I remade an art from my Instagram, one of my first arts on the internet, the original name is "silent mountains", it was made a few years ago, about 4 years ago, when I reviewed it in one of my folders, I I felt a little bit of joy, maybe because I remember it was the same feeling when I did it the first time, when I finished it in pixelart style, which is my current focus in the arts, I renamed it "Sunset in the Mountains".

I hope you liked it! bye!! :3☺️


the original

silent_mountains_the_final.jpg


(please, if the phrase don't make sense,I would like to explain that, i am of brazil and most part of the texts i paste from the google translate, since i am not fully fluent in english)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency