pixelart cat and girl (with the process)

Hi guys, today I'm going to tell you about this art, and how the process was.

first of all I wasn't very creative, my friend @felipejoys sent me some references to the drawing he wanted me to do, that's when the idea came.

neve e gatinhuu.png

to make the cat, I started with a little scribble and a ball shape...

Screenshot_11.png

then I was modeling until I reached the desired shape of the cat's silhouette, and I added some initial colors along with the shading.

Screenshot_22.png

for the girl, I started with a coat and scarf shape...

Screenshot_33.png

I added some textures...

Screenshot_44.png

and I finished putting a face, hair and feet followed by shading.

Screenshot_55.png

to complete, I just corrected some colors so they were harmonized

i hope you enjoyed my art if possible please just help me with my content.

bye!!
.
.

(please, if the phrase don't make sense,I would like to explain that, i am of brazil and most part of the texts i paste from the google translate, since i am not fully fluent in english)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency