Epic Summer Sale! Which Games Are Actually 75%+ Off? & Which Ones You Should Buy.

sumersale.png

Epic Games is having their big Summer sale from now until August 5th. If you're a PC / Mac gamer then this is a good opportunity for you to grab some kick ass games for some kick ass prices.

Epic advertises the sale with "up to 75% off select titles!" but how many games are actually at least 75% off? If you enter page one of the sales you will see many of the games are only 10%. I was browsing the sales anyways so I may as well pass the information along. Out of 10 pages of games on sales there were still plenty of games 75% off, even if most of them were not.

My recommendations :

sumersalestarwars.png

STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II: Celebration Edition 75% off https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/star-wars-battlefront-2
Battlefront II is one of my favorite games. I play it on my Xbox Series S but the PC version is just as good, or better if you have a beefed up machine. All Star Wars fans should at least play this game if not own it. Even if you do not like gaming you should at least play as one of the heroes or villains and slice some stormtroopers up with your lightsaber.

sumersalealien.png

Alien: Isolation 75% off https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/alien-isolation
Alien Isolation is a game for the horror fans. If you get scared easily, don't play it. I am a real big fan of Alien franchise and this game still creeps me out. I prefer to play with the lights on.

Games that are 75% OFF :

You can also get two free games this week, Defense Grid: The Awakening and Verdun.

🤑 My total free Epic Games Store games comes to well OVER 💲$2000!! I need to go back and recalculate my total.

👍 Follow for free game alerts, game reviews, gaming links, and various other gaming posts.

Games I am playing and usernames:

  • Splinterlands - @frugalgamer
  • Pokemon Go! - aFrugalGamer (2403 2715 1955)
  • Arena of Valor - FrugalGamer
    Add me as a friend and lets game!

Play Splinterlands join the first blockchain esport and an amazing community of fellow gamers! https://splinterlands.com?ref=frugalgamer

Frugal Gamer Logo

Images sourced from Epic Games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency