This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tap Tap Tapfantasy 🚫🚫

¡Buenos Dias! - Tapfantasy un juego que me encanta me hace perder hasta 2 horas en mi dia cuando lo juego, aunque es un juego que básicamente lo comence a jugar por que generar "Dinerillo" XD pues me a gustado al punto que solo quiero tambien ser unas de las mejores del RANKING

Good morning! . Tapfantasy, a game that I love, makes me waste up to 2 hours in my day when I play it, although it is a game that I basically started playing because it generates "Money" XD because I liked it to the point that I just want to be one of the best in the RANKING

Su mercado en el NFT se ve estable para el tiempo que lleva desde que se lanzo, sinceramente me gusta probar juegos que mi teléfono tolere 😆 XD

Its NFT market seems stable for the time it has been since it was launched, I honestly like to try games that my phone can tolerate XD

Tengo 3 semanas jugando y asi va mi pobre progreso poquito pero bendito 🤭

I have been playing for 3 weeks and this is how my poor little but blessed progress is going.


Amo a la sacerdotisas aunque a veces no sirven para nada mas que curar porque sus ataques son super débiles cosa que me gustaría algún dia aumentaran 😅

I love the priestesses although sometimes they don't serve any purpose other than healing because their attacks are super weak, which I would like to increase one day.

Aquiiii me defendió de una manera excepcional ¡diganme que nooo! 😆😆

Here he defended me in an exceptional way, nooo!

Siempre e dicho si vamos a ingresar a un juego y creer que nos haremos millonarios por solo jugar de la noche a la mañana, estamos equivocados ahi que jugar por diversión 😇😙

It has always been said that if we are going to enter a game and believe that we will become millionaires just by playing overnight, we are wrong because we play for fun.

CAMBIO Y FUERA

over and out