Mighty Party adventure mode, other news and updates

image.png
Source


image.png

Welcome to my blog lovers of video games and especially those of the RPG genre. In this opportunity I bring you my experience with the adventure mode of Mighty Party game, plus some other important news that brings the game as the event of the store of desires and other updates that want to improve the experience of players in the game so they can join more users. Before I begin to tell you how I have done so far in the adventure mode and my achievements in it, it is important to mention that this has undergone some changes during this time, which actually have not been so radical, mostly in terms of the interface and reward areas, previously, when you beat the bosses of the journey mode as it was called in the past, we were given a coin with which we could buy heroes in the store of the mode, however now they do not give that coin but the heroes are given for free in a certain time, but not only heroes but other resources, which I will talk about later when I tell you what the game mode is about.


The Adventure game mode is a path where the player must face several heroes along the way, which these heroes are the ones we know in other games as bosses. These bosses vary at the beginning, both the characters and their level, which at first is very easy to beat them but as we advance along the path and in the chapters, this can be much more complicated, depending on the level of our warlord and our cards (heroes). If I'm honest, this mode is one of the ones I like the least in the game, because the truth is quite simple and it's just about fighting with bosses that are controlled by the artificial intelligence, which in many cases are weak and in others are very difficult to defeat, as is happening to me that I'm in chapter 8 and it has been quite difficult to advance, I've been close but I think with the current level of my cards it will be quite complicated.

image.png
Adventure mode chapters map (Capture taken by me from the game)

When we enter the game mode for the first time we will see a tutorial and some characters talking, where then we will see the map of Pangea in which they show us each of the chapters that we must go through to complete this adventure mode or journey as it was previously known. Then we must click on the first chapter, where then we will see another scene where we must select each of the stations we see, in which each of them we must face some bosses that at the beginning was easy for me because as they restarted this mode I already had cards or high-level heroes so I think the first 6 chapters were very easy, but when I entered the 7th chapter it became a little more complicated, however in chapter 8 I have only managed to advance to the station or step 10 which I have not been able to beat the boss, it is quite complicated and that is where many of us ask to lower the difficulty because to advance more we must buy packs or chests with real money, which is why the game is considered Pay to Win, something that I have greatly disappointed.

image.png
Chapter walkthrough, where we go through each of the points where we face the bosses. (Capture taken by me from the game)

When selecting a point to station as I have called them, when we enter we will find two options, where one is a very easy one where we face low level dolls in a maze to find and defeat the boss. Second is to face the characters or bosses that many of us already know them since I have presented them in each of my posts of the events and as I had mentioned before, these vary in level that gets more difficult as we go through the chapters and advance in the sections. In the paths of the chapters we will see dots and at the end a flag, which in total will be 8 sections formed by 4 dots and a flag, where the dots are battles with heroes, while the flags are battles with the bosses of each section of the chapter and therefore these bosses have a higher level of difficulty.

image.png
Heroes and bosses of the section we have to deal with. (Capture taken by me from the game)

Then already in the battle system as we all know it is by turn, where each one is sending their cards (one per turn) where we will attack the cards to decrease the final life of the boss. Each hero and boss have different characteristics, skills and statistics, that each of them will complicate our life and make it more difficult, these skills many of them we know from the publications of global events of the Mighty Party game that I have shared with you every 14 days.

image.png
Battle with the Boss. (Capture taken by me from the game)

Already by defeating the bosses we get different rewards such as gold coins that serve to raise the level of our cards, XP to increase our experience and rank, plus weapons of cards of different rarities ranging from rare and epic. We also get in certain also a chest that we can the rewards that are in it, where the rewards are the same as mentioned above but with common heroes and some other resources that we use in the game as dust to link our cards and elixir that is used to increase the attack or defense of our team in the guild or brotherhood. We also find an area where by defeating a certain amount of bosses, we are giving us prizes ranging from chests, dust, gold coins, gems and if we are premiun because the rewards and prizes are usually better.

image.png
Rewards obtained by defeating the Bosses. (Capture taken by me from the game)

image.png
Awards area. (Capture taken by me from the game)


image.png

image.png
Source

Today starts the Wish Store event where players can select one, two or three heroes, depending on the league we are in, in order to summon them and try to acquire them for our team. In my case I am in league 12 and I was able to select two heroes and in a next opportunity I hope to tell you how I did in this new event that brings us the Mighty Party game. This event has a duration of three days where in each day we can open a chest where we can get the selected heroes or other resources we have in the game, besides being able to open extra chests with gems. It also gives us the option of a free chest by completing the bar and opening several chests.

image.png
Wish Store. (Capture taken by me from the game)

So far I have obtained a card which we know as EOSTRE THE DAWN GLOW, plus 2500 Elixir that will be very useful when it comes to build my strategy in the game mode of the Guild or Brotherhood. The card I got is great but the bad thing is that we get it with very few weapons which is only enough for a level 2 which for my league and rank is not so useful but I hope to keep leveling it up and be able to use it at some point, the important thing is that I can link it with other cards. Next I present the hero with its characteristics, skills and stats:

image.png
image.png

ESOTRE THE DAWN GLOW is a female hero of the ranged attack or archer type that at level 1 has 10 attack (atk) and 24 health (hp). Being a legendary card has three abilities, which are that it silences (removes the skills) to all male enemies who are on the battlefield, at the end of each turn gives +3 health to each female ally who are in the field (including herself) and finally at the beginning of the turn damages by removing 2 life to all enemies for each ally, plus it has a fourth ability which is flying and prevents the attacks of melee heroes. Her motto is:

image.png


image.png

Recent game updates

Among other news the game has had some updates as in the case of the guilds where now will give prizes the number of participants in the battles of the brotherhood. In addition to that they have updated some windows or interface, something that I think is good because every change no matter how small it is what you want is to improve the experience of the players. They also made changes in the notification system of the game, but the most important thing I think is that they added more legendary heroes in the black market, which will allow players to get more weapons and so we can level up our cards to have better results in the different game modes we have in Mighty Party. Finally we are also going to have new special offers but these can only be purchased with real money, but from time to time they give free rewards.

I hope soon to bring you new and better updates. !!!


image.png

image.png

All the images of this Post are Captured from the game made by @franz54

Text separator taken from the post: https://www.tutorialesteemit.com/recomendaciones/separadores-de-texto-para-blog/

Thank you for your visit. I hope you liked it.
Till a next chance

Without further ado, he bids farewell to you, his cordial server @franz54.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency