A little bit of fun with CryptoShots - 4k screen (lowest settings)


Yes, I know... I am bad! šŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚

But that is not the point. And I was trying my 4k screen with some mess up I didn't yet figure out how to properly tune on my mouse DPI and the game mouse sensitivity (that by the way depends on screen resolutions, obviously, and because I have screens with different resolutions, you can guess), hence so much scanning over the scope when trying to point to everyone... excuses, excuses, excuses! LOL I know!

Anyhow, have some fun watching it and if you have a chance to kill me in action on a PVP game! Take a photo and share it... =) (I am guessing I am going to get a lot of them).

The game is pretty sick enjoyable and being able to play in a browser, man... this can be played everywhere! Recall, this video is using 60FPS limit (GPU + browser) and 4k resolution. And my GPU didn't even sweat. So pretty playable...

Plus, during the process, I won HIVE and DOOM... while having fun!? Really? šŸ˜Ž How awesome is that?

Thanks for this opportunity @cryptoshots.nft
Great job! šŸ’Ŗ


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency