My rising Star experience: What am I doing here?// Mi experiencia en Rising Star: ¿Qué hago aquí?

IMG_20211007_153835_245~3.jpg

Rising Star is one game that I love because it has all the elements I like:

🕊️Zero violence.

🎶Catchy songs to listen to while doing other activities.

💰Rewards almost immediately.

They're on my favorite blockchain (well, it's the only one I have).

At the time of writing this post, these are my numbers:

🏅Level 16.

🏅7355 starbit.

🏅54 drunk.

🏅10 clover.

🏅More than 300 missions completed.

🏅Make music lesson.

Rising Star es un juego que me encanta porque tiene todos los elementos que me gustan:

🕊️Cero violencia.

🎶Canciones pegajosas para escuchar mientras hago otras actividades.

💰Recompensas casi de inmediato.

Están en mi blockchain preferida (bueno, es la única que tengo).

Al momento de escribir esta publicación, estos son mis números:

🏅Nivel 16.

🏅7355 starbit.

🏅54 borrachos.

🏅10 trébol.

🏅Más de 300 misiones completadas.

🏅Hago lecciones de música.

Screenshot_20211007-154256~2.png

However, my question comes:

What else do I do here?

I don't know if you have any strategies or secrets as well kept as the secret chamber of Harry Potter, but at the time of making this publication, I have seen about 10 videos, other publications, participated in sweepstakes and there are still things I don't know about this wonderful game.

For example:

What is this good for me 👇👇👇👇

Screenshot_20211007-154256~3.png

And what do I do with this 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Screenshot_20211007-154256~4.png

In missions: play for beer, how do I get that 👇👇👇👇👇.

Screenshot_20211007-155531~2.png

How do I get drunks?

Screenshot_20211007-155531~3.png

It says I have 5 cards or are there 5 cards or are there 5 cards? Where do I see them or what do I use them for? 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20211007-154256~7.png

Sin embargo, viene mi pregunta:

¿Qué más hago aquí?

No sé si tienen unas estrategias o secretos tan guardados como la camara secreta de Harry Potter, pero al momento de hacer está publicación, he visto al rededor de 10 videos, otras publicaciones, participado en sorteos y aún hay cosas que desconozco de este maravilloso juego.

Por ejemplo:

¿Para que me sirve esto?
¿Y qué hago con esto?
En las misiones: play for beer, ¿cómo obtengo eso?
¿Cómo obtengo borrachos?
Dice que tengo 5 cartas o ¿hay 5 cartas o son 5 cartas? ¿Dónde las veo o para que las uso?

I have zero starpro Where or how do I get them?

Screenshot_20211007-154256~6.png

What good is the ego to me?

Screenshot_20211007-154256~5.png

Tengo cero starpro ¿Dónde o como los consigo?
El ego, ¿De que me sirve?

Unfortunately my language is Spanish and most of the publications are in English. Therefore, it is incomprehensible to me if someone explains it.

In any case, I bet for the game, for all the wonderful reasons I mentioned before, the music has me trapped and serves me in the cell without crashing it or anything.

Finally, I am posting this with the intention of interacting a little more with people who have more knowledge, and for those who are like me, even waiting for verification without knowing anything more about it.

Lamentablemente mi idioma es el español y la mayoría de las publicaciones están en inglés. Por ende, se me hace Incomprensible si alguien lo explica.

En todo caso, apuesto por el juego, por todas las maravillosas razones que nombre anteriormente, la música me tiene atrapada y me sirve en el cel sin colapsarlo ni nada.

Por último, está publicación la hago con la intención de interactuar un poco más con las personas que si tienen más conocimiento, y por aquellos que están como yo, hasta esperando la verificación sin saber más nada de esto.

untitled.gif

Traslade: Deelp.

Photos: moto Zplay edit whit google photos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency