Fiery plays: Heroes of might and magic 2 part 9


In this part I tried recording with OBS and not IM Magician. Results were both positive and negative. Video seems to run well and having proper audio is also a plus. But for some reason video is very tiny. I guess getting this right will take a lot of trial and error...

Also in this part I decided to skip previous optional mission. That is way we started this video not where we left last time. This video also consist of me losing a lot of times. But so far those losses are not frustrating. This seems like a fun map and it feels like this time I should be able to win...sooner or later. For now I am just happy learning this map and not playing previous mission because it was really getting annoying.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency